The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Fedor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Fedor?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Fedor?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

ms
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Great care and short wait time

I went to Dr. Fedor after multiple doctor visits, misdiagnoses by several healthcare providers in the New York City area. Dr. Fedor took the time to thoroughly evaluate and diagnose my condition correctly in one visit. Her office is located in Westchester, half an hour drive from the city where I live and work. Once I arrived at her office as scheduled, I did not have to wait. I think the care that I received was well worth the drive. The promptness and friendly staff actually saved me a great deal of time considering the average wait time at other doctor offices in the city.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

The best there is

After struggling for years with a number of symptoms that many doctors were unable to solve or fix - I came by recommendation to Dr. Fedor. To say that she is an Allergist is such a shortsighted statement - she took a lot time to sit down and analyze and diagnose all of the symptoms, she was able to draw correlation with my symptoms that no other doctor could (or would even take the time). As a result, I am no longer constantly tired, I feel 1,000 times better - and everyone notices. I am able to play sports again, and even my migraines went away. I highly recommend that anyone with a set of symptoms (that seem complex as in my case) - have a visit and try Dr Fedor - she has literally saved my life

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

Very thorough, concerned, intelligent and accurate. Glad to have finally found a doctor who gets to the bottom of it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

After being misdiagnosed by three other doctors, Dr. Fedor diagnosed me correctly on the first visit. Her staff was so helpful and friendly and managed to set me up with an appointment immediately.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 9th, 2009

I Don't know what happened to the other people, But I had a much different experience. No problems, very friendly and will be going back again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2009

Terrible

No bedside manner...terrible...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2008

Not a good experience with this doctor

She is rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Fedor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.

  • Dr. Miroslav Radulovic

    Dr. Miroslav Radulovic

    Internal Medicine

    Stamford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Kwen Ortega

    Dr. Kwen Ortega

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Stamford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Satish Deshpande

    Dr. Satish Deshpande

    Internal Medicine

    Stamford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38