ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Fedor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Fedor?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

ms

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great care and short wait time

Posted on February 4th, 2014

I went to Dr. Fedor after multiple doctor visits, misdiagnoses by several healthcare providers in the New York City area. Dr. Fedor took the time to thoroughly evaluate and diagnose my condition correctly in one visit. Her office is located in Westchester, half an hour drive from the city where I live and work. Once I arrived at her office as scheduled, I did not have to wait. I think the care that I received was well worth the drive. The promptness and friendly staff actually saved me a great deal of time considering the average wait time at other doctor offices in the city.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best there is

Posted on June 28th, 2012

After struggling for years with a number of symptoms that many doctors were unable to solve or fix - I came by recommendation to Dr. Fedor. To say that she is an Allergist is such a shortsighted statement - she took a lot time to sit down and analyze and diagnose all of the symptoms, she was able to draw correlation with my symptoms that no other doctor could (or would even take the time). As a result, I am no longer constantly tired, I feel 1,000 times better - and everyone notices. I am able to play sports again, and even my migraines went away. I highly recommend that anyone with a set of symptoms (that seem complex as in my case) - have a visit and try Dr Fedor - she has literally saved my life

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2010

Very thorough, concerned, intelligent and accurate. Glad to have finally found a doctor who gets to the bottom of it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

After being misdiagnosed by three other doctors, Dr. Fedor diagnosed me correctly on the first visit. Her staff was so helpful and friendly and managed to set me up with an appointment immediately.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2009

I Don't know what happened to the other people, But I had a much different experience. No problems, very friendly and will be going back again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on February 21st, 2009

No bedside manner...terrible...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good experience with this doctor

Posted on June 20th, 2008

She is rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Fedor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.