ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Figaro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Figaro?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Figaro?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Find a Doctor That Wants to be There

Very negative and discouraging. Didn't answer questions or even listen to me talk. Her ego was too big to squeeze into the tiny exam room. Will never go back to her.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

First Dr. To help me control my diabetes after just one visit. Her compassionate factual approach is hard to find. I wish the phone system was better at Genesis health systems, to many promps only to be looped to voicemail. Thank You Dr. Figaro, your awesome!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

The Best.

I had been very ill for several months and seen countless doctors and specialists, when a friend referred me to Dr Figaro. Thank God she did. Dr Figaro took one look at me and realized how serious my situation was. She listened. She spent an hour with me my first appointment, examining me and even researching my symptoms. She hasn't been afraid to consult other doctors about my case. She even called me one weekend to discuss some theories on my illness. She truly cares about her patients. I am so grateful to her and her nurses for the kind and thorough care I've received. She is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Amazing Dr.

Dr. is in no hurry and takes her time. Very friendly, super proactive and supportive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Figaro is an excellent doctor. She took the time to explain my health problem and previous test results ordered by other docs. She found several problems in my blood tests that my primary care physicians had neglected. I'm glad to be working with her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Figaro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bettendorf, IA.

  • Dr. Maryanne Miller

    Dr. Maryanne Miller

    Internal Medicine

    Bettendorf, IA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. David Mercer

    Dr. David Mercer

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Bettendorf, IA 0 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    20
  • Dr. Jean Wardlow

    Dr. Jean Wardlow

    Internal Medicine

    Bettendorf, IA 0 mi

    4.1
    (26)
    14