ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Figaro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 13
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Figaro?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Where do I start?

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Egotistical, rude, and refused to answer any of my questions. Extremely negative and discouraging. Billed my insurance for services she didn't perform. Do yourself and favor and find a doctor who can at least act like they care about the patient. Terrible experience.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find a Doctor That Wants to be There

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Very negative and discouraging. Didn't answer questions or even listen to me talk. Her ego was too big to squeeze into the tiny exam room. Will never go back to her.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

First Dr. To help me control my diabetes after just one visit. Her compassionate factual approach is hard to find. I wish the phone system was better at Genesis health systems, to many promps only to be looped to voicemail. Thank You Dr. Figaro, your awesome!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best.

Posted on April 5th, 2016

I had been very ill for several months and seen countless doctors and specialists, when a friend referred me to Dr Figaro. Thank God she did. Dr Figaro took one look at me and realized how serious my situation was. She listened. She spent an hour with me my first appointment, examining me and even researching my symptoms. She hasn't been afraid to consult other doctors about my case. She even called me one weekend to discuss some theories on my illness. She truly cares about her patients. I am so grateful to her and her nurses for the kind and thorough care I've received. She is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Dr.

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Dr. is in no hurry and takes her time. Very friendly, super proactive and supportive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Figaro is an excellent doctor. She took the time to explain my health problem and previous test results ordered by other docs. She found several problems in my blood tests that my primary care physicians had neglected. I'm glad to be working with her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Figaro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bettendorf, IA.