Mary Barry MD, MA Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Barry has been meh primary care physician for about 20 years. She BELIEVES me when I say I have a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Friend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I has been patients of Dr Berry for years. We just love Dr Berry because she is very professional and careing. Her staff, (Shern) and the other the other nerses also are very courteous and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would say shes the best doctor there ever was she takes time and if don't know she would find out what was wrong
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
The finest physician I have ever encountered.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only thing better that having Dr. Barry as your primary care physician is to be immotal and invulnerable to sickness or injury. She is compassionate in a straight-forward manner, keenly aware of my medical history and absolutely commited to helping me achieve optimal health. As my grandfather would say "there's not much foolishness about her". You should be so lucky to get a doctor like Dr. Barry!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive seen Dr Barry for over 20 years. She's an honest straight shooting physician. She cares about medicine, overall health and people. I couldn't more highly recommend her or her Assistant Sharon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and professional. Spends enough time with you to get to the correct diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014

3.7 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Mary Barry, MD, MA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.