ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Mary Barry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Mary Barry?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Dr. Barry has been meh primary care physician for about 20 years. She BELIEVES me when I say I have a problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Friend

My wife and I has been patients of Dr Berry for years. We just love Dr Berry because she is very professional and careing. Her staff, (Shern) and the other the other nerses also are very courteous and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

I would say shes the best doctor there ever was she takes time and if don't know she would find out what was wrong

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

The finest physician I have ever encountered.

The only thing better that having Dr. Barry as your primary care physician is to be immotal and invulnerable to sickness or injury. She is compassionate in a straight-forward manner, keenly aware of my medical history and absolutely commited to helping me achieve optimal health. As my grandfather would say "there's not much foolishness about her". You should be so lucky to get a doctor like Dr. Barry!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Excellent

Ive seen Dr Barry for over 20 years. She's an honest straight shooting physician. She cares about medicine, overall health and people. I couldn't more highly recommend her or her Assistant Sharon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2009

Very knowledgeable and professional. Spends enough time with you to get to the correct diagnosis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 29th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Mary Barry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Priscilla Villaroman

    Priscilla Villaroman

    Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Shannon Lynn

    Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    17
  • Dr. Larry Fineman

    Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (61)
    33