ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Georgy Is this you?
  • 29
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Georgy?


34 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Caring Doctor

I liked Dr. Georgy very much. She took her time and I had confidence in her diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Got to go back there next week more testing

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Project Manager

Dr. Georgy is one of the best Doctors I have seen. She took time to diagnose my allergy and then followed up with me after the visit. She always understand my condition fast and advise with multiple solutions to see what I am comfortable with. That Staff was professional and nice as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Great Doctor!

She always is very kind! Definitely recommend this practice! All the doctors here are great!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

Parent

Having a child with special needs I would NEVER I repeat NEVER RECOMMEND this practice to anyone! The office staff is the rudest you will find anywhere! Do yourself a favor go somewhere else!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Patient

Dr Georgy is a wonderful Practitioner, Very sweet and understanding to your needs, she always listens to your concerns and makes the best medical decision to fit your situation and lifestyle, I highly recommend her to everyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

took my 5 yr old + Dr. Georgy was great with my little guy. She is very gentle + compassionate. Definitely family friendly!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Georgy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spotswood, NJ.

  • Dr. Vineet Prasad

    Internal Medicine

    Monroe Township, NJ 0.44 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Susama Sahni

    Internal Medicine

    Spotswood, NJ 0.52 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    40
  • Dr. Rakesh Sahni

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Spotswood, NJ 0.52 mi

    2.4
    (10)
    36