ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Gulla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Gulla?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Horrible bedside manner. Not very informative or even educated on many simple topics and medications. Scarring experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

I am looking for a replacement doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

YOU CALL YOURSELF A DR.?

I SUFFER FROM MANY DISFUSED TISSUE DISORDERS, I HAVE BEEN TREATED NOW FOR OVER 12 YRS OF RESEARCH TO LEARN HOW TO KEEP ME COMFORTABLE. THIS DR. TOOK EVERY MED AWAY WOULD'NT LISTEN TO ANY OF MY CONDITIONS, LEFT ME OVER 2 DAY PERIOD WITHDRAWEL FROM MEDS THAT A PATIENT NEEDS TO BE WEENED OFF OF. DO NOT TRUST THIS DR. REPORT HER TO MEDICAL BUREAU & YOUR INSURANCE CO.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

I suffer from a connective-tissue disorder. All she cared about was referring me to a shrink for my pain and weight watchers for my weight. ALL she would talk to me about was my diet. When I told her the weight wouldn't come off because I was in too much pain to exercise she told me to walk for thirty mins a day. YOU do that with a dislocated hip Dr. GULLA!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

No good

She's not a good doctor. Doesn't listen. Doesn't care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Choose someone else

Dr. Gulla does not want to actually treat anyone. Dr. Gulla does not want to put herself on the line, she will cover her butt and personally treat you as minimally as possible. You will be referred to specialists for EVERYTHING. Dr. Gulla doesn't want to hear what's wrong with you! HUSH! Save it for the specialist she refers you to!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Dr. Gulla listens to what I have to say--I find her very caring and knowledgeable. She gives me the time that is needed to address my concerns. I have NEVER felt that she wants to rush me out the door. If she feels that it is necessary she makes a referral to a specialist. I also find the office personnel to be friendly and polite. I have recommended Dr. Gulla to friends and family.-

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Do not recommend

Very poor service on many different occasions. Most of the time Dr Gulla doesn't work, or is off sick. Very long wait time once you get to the office, and waste of time once you actually see Dr. Gulla. Would not recommend this doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 6th, 2010

DR GULLA & STAFF OF UMASS

Over extended physician! Cannot give an effective amount of time to know her patients because she is constantly on the run.Office receptionist is rude, dismissive, and lacking in consideration. If you can't deal with the public at large find a new profession.Took a year to book annual appointment; only to be met with form letter cancelling my appointment at the last minute. Furthermore, most people work during the day. Not being able to see people after 12pm is absurd. Again, dismissive attitude of staff. They aren't interested in rebooking and like to hang up the phone while you are mid-stream in a sentence. Unprofessional. Do yourself the favor and find a more reputable Dr. with a professional office staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Gulla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sutton, MA.

  • Dr. James Gilbert Jr

    Dr. James Gilbert Jr

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Sutton, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Rebecca Kasenge

    Dr. Rebecca Kasenge

    Internal Medicine

    Sutton, MA 0 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    11
  • Dr. Maria Garcia

    Dr. Maria Garcia

    Internal Medicine

    Grafton, MA 1.73 mi

    22