ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Hammock Is this you?
  • 27
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Hammock?


32 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Great Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

She's the best. Feel as if she is really interested in me as a patient/person not just another appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Would not recommend

My husband seen Dr. Hammock the other day for the first time. She did not address any of the symptoms on the gray questionnaire (some quite serious). She didn't try to find the reason for his condition, she just increased the medicine he is currently on and sent him on his way. She is not an in depth and detailed doctor. If your only concern is a RX and saving time this is the doctor for you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Caring

She is always caring and concerned for my health, work, home life and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Kindest doctor there is! Compassionate:)

Dr. Hammock helped me get my life back!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2012

best doctor and staff by far. l have been a patient of hers since she has been in chattanooga.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

highly recommend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

I have been with her since she came to chattanooga. She is a wonderful doctor and is willing to listen to me. she is the very best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Very personable

Pleasant, professional. Nurse recommended -- always a good thing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

I love this woman!

Dr. Hammock is a wonderful internist....I was one of her earliest patients and have stayed with her all these years. She's picked up on things other doctors have missed. She's top-notch, caring, intelligent, and thorough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Hammock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Deborah Duffield

    Dr. Deborah Duffield

    Internal Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    20
  • Dr. Mark Anderson

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Paul Cornea

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20