Dr. Mary Hoehn MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Memphis, TN

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 34.1 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Dr Hoehn is the BEST there is in this field!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hoehn is very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend her to anyone! My 2 year old granddaughter was referred to her by Lebonheur due to trauma to her eye that could have cost her eyesight. Dr Hoehn answers all of your questions and you don't feel rushed; all doctors, no matter the field, could learn alot from her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2014
wonderful doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been under the care of Dr.Hoehn for a few years. She is a wonderful doctor and I absolutely trust her her decisions. My son is terrified of doctors, but is always comfortable with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Change appointments, cancelled surgery twice after we had arrived at the hospital!!! Extremely long wait when we finally got to have surgery performed! I will not return to this doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2012
Six month wait for this?
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Don't even bother. There are plenty of well qualified ped opthalmologists who will provide better care with a better manner. What a disappointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Excellence
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my son to Dr. Hoehn for seven years now and throughout over ten surgeries I still trust her decisions. If I must say she is the best eye doctor he has ever seen and he has seen plenty. She is patient, dedicated, compassionate, caring, diligent, and her staff is always just as caring. If you ever need a doctor you can trust to do all she can then look no further. Excellence for Dr. Hoehn comes naturally at least that's how it appears since she does it so well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Hoehn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.