The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Hoehn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
31.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Hoehn?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Love her!

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Dealing with adult patients is probably more trying than with children. She was very patient with me and my whining.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Hoehn is the BEST there is in this field!

Posted on June 7th, 2015

Dr. Hoehn is very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend her to anyone! My 2 year old granddaughter was referred to her by Lebonheur due to trauma to her eye that could have cost her eyesight. Dr Hoehn answers all of your questions and you don't feel rushed; all doctors, no matter the field, could learn alot from her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2014

My son has been under the care of Dr.Hoehn for a few years. She is a wonderful doctor and I absolutely trust her her decisions. My son is terrified of doctors, but is always comfortable with her.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2013

Change appointments, cancelled surgery twice after we had arrived at the hospital!!! Extremely long wait when we finally got to have surgery performed! I will not return to this doctor!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Six month wait for this?

Posted on August 25th, 2012

Don't even bother. There are plenty of well qualified ped opthalmologists who will provide better care with a better manner. What a disappointment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence

Posted on August 1st, 2011

I have been taking my son to Dr. Hoehn for seven years now and throughout over ten surgeries I still trust her decisions. If I must say she is the best eye doctor he has ever seen and he has seen plenty. She is patient, dedicated, compassionate, caring, diligent, and her staff is always just as caring. If you ever need a doctor you can trust to do all she can then look no further. Excellence for Dr. Hoehn comes naturally at least that's how it appears since she does it so well.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Hoehn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.