ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Hogan Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Hogan?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2012

despite having to take an appointment a bit over 2 months away and having to wait in the waiting room for about 30 minutes... a visit with DR. Hogan is more than worth the wait. you get 100% of Dr. Hogan's attention, during her time with you, she makes you feel like you are very important to her. i have been seeing Dr. Hogan for 10 years.overall my i rate her 5 stars.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Dr. Hogan is an excellent doctor. She always makes you feel comfortable and at ease with each examination. I would highly recommended her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2010

I so appreciate the matter-of-fact approach Dr. Hogan takes. There's no "avoiding the issue", and she's exremely easy to talk to. Dr. Hogan is one of those experienced, "seen it all" GYNs, and I think she'd be very difficult to surprise or stump. Too bad I'm leaving the area; it will be difficult to find another doc even half as good anywhere else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Maryann

Dr. Hogan's bedside manner is great. She truly listens, unlike some doctors who go through their patients as though ist an assembly line. She is very patient when dealing with questions and her explanations are provided so you understand and not so much given in the medical lingo. I wish there were many more Dr. Hogans in the profession!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2009

The most amazing OB/GYN EVER!!!!

Love Dr. Hogan! Since I moved to MD, I have gone to 3 OB/GYN and hated everyone of them. Finially I checked out doctor Hogan. She was professional, makes you feel comfortable, take the time to explain things and even call me personally for the test results. The waiting time was amazing and she was soooo accommadating and even come in according to my time. Now what doctor does that? She's AWESOME!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2009

Excellent doctor!

I wasited until she had openings for new patients-she was worth the wait. She is caring, thorough and honest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2008

The Best!

I've been a patient for about 20 years and really like her-needless to say! As my primary care physician, she readily will give me a referral when needed. She's caring and an expert in her field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Hogan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.

  • Dr. Luis Fernandez

    Dr. Luis Fernandez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Prescott, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    27
  • Dr. Adam Feingold

    Dr. Adam Feingold

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Prescott, AZ 0 mi

    3.5
    (31)
    26
  • Dr. Jeanette Pilotte

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Prescott, AZ 0.06 mi

    3.9
    (27)
    26