Dr. Mary Hurley MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
technician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professinal and answered all my questions. im very lucky to have such a wonderful doctor thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Hurley is a very good doctor and I have recommended her to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2014
Best Cosmetic Dermatologist in town
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have the typical issues of any woman over 40. I do not want to look tired, worn or old. Dr. Hurley is excellent at assessing your cosmetic needs with the goal to enhance the way you look and to address your concerns. I have had excellent advise from her with great outcome from simple interventions such as botox, voluma and juviderm. Her staff are warm, friendly and know a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 13th, 2014
Dr. Hurley
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Hurley does a great job in quickly giving options to help with my issues. She is always very pleasant and seems to sincerely care about me. However, I wish I didn't feel so rushed during my appointment. I feel like she is always in a great hurry. When I first became a patient, it didn't seem that way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2014
Facial and Cyst Removal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire process was so easy. Appointment started on time. I was in and out very quickly. I felt the instructions provided were excellent and the dr and staff made everything comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience is great! The staff is prompt and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2013
Derm Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2013
Professional & cutting edge in Dermatology
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was introduced to Dr. Mary Hurley and her practice of professionals through a mutual friend while visiting in Dallas. I live in Maine and travel to see Dr. Hurley at leaset 2-3 times a year. Why.. After trying many skin care products and routines she is the only Dr. I have seen that gave me positive results. From a health standpoint she is very knowledgeable. Her staff is professional, courteous and prompt with inquiries. I highly recommend Dr. Hurley and her practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
always excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hurley is always professional and knowledgeable, as well as a warm and caring person. She listens to the patient to accurately assess and manage their concerns. Her staff is wonderful: they are always efficient and polite, and often call to follow up after a visit.

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is such a feeling of calm in the office. I always know I will have an answer to my problem and that is such a relief. Dr. Hurley is very professional yet personable. I know she is busy yet we always get to visit a bit. I love the skin products I get from NDDA and they stay up on the very latest. I do appreciate having a female doctor and if she isn't available, ALL of the doctors are women, and all have been good. I am very happy with NDDA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hurley and her staff are so wonderful. Their recommendations for treatment are spot on, easy to get an appointment and follow up very efficient. So happy to have her as my dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2013
Best in Dallas
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hurley is the best...I have been seeing her for over 10 years, she is accurate, aggressive, reasonable and willing to spend as much time as necessary with her patients. She is awesome and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a competent dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Hurley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.