ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Hurley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Hurley?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Hurley?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

technician

very professinal and answered all my questions. im very lucky to have such a wonderful doctor thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2014

I think Dr. Hurley is a very good doctor and I have recommended her to others.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

Best Cosmetic Dermatologist in town

I have the typical issues of any woman over 40. I do not want to look tired, worn or old. Dr. Hurley is excellent at assessing your cosmetic needs with the goal to enhance the way you look and to address your concerns. I have had excellent advise from her with great outcome from simple interventions such as botox, voluma and juviderm. Her staff are warm, friendly and know a lot.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 13th, 2014

Dr. Hurley

I think Dr. Hurley does a great job in quickly giving options to help with my issues. She is always very pleasant and seems to sincerely care about me. However, I wish I didn't feel so rushed during my appointment. I feel like she is always in a great hurry. When I first became a patient, it didn't seem that way.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

Facial and Cyst Removal

The entire process was so easy. Appointment started on time. I was in and out very quickly. I felt the instructions provided were excellent and the dr and staff made everything comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2014

The experience is great! The staff is prompt and courteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Derm Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2013

Professional & cutting edge in Dermatology

I was introduced to Dr. Mary Hurley and her practice of professionals through a mutual friend while visiting in Dallas. I live in Maine and travel to see Dr. Hurley at leaset 2-3 times a year. Why.. After trying many skin care products and routines she is the only Dr. I have seen that gave me positive results. From a health standpoint she is very knowledgeable. Her staff is professional, courteous and prompt with inquiries. I highly recommend Dr. Hurley and her practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

always excellent

Dr. Hurley is always professional and knowledgeable, as well as a warm and caring person. She listens to the patient to accurately assess and manage their concerns. Her staff is wonderful: they are always efficient and polite, and often call to follow up after a visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

There is such a feeling of calm in the office. I always know I will have an answer to my problem and that is such a relief. Dr. Hurley is very professional yet personable. I know she is busy yet we always get to visit a bit. I love the skin products I get from NDDA and they stay up on the very latest. I do appreciate having a female doctor and if she isn't available, ALL of the doctors are women, and all have been good. I am very happy with NDDA.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Dr Hurley and her staff are so wonderful. Their recommendations for treatment are spot on, easy to get an appointment and follow up very efficient. So happy to have her as my dermatologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

Best in Dallas

Dr. Hurley is the best...I have been seeing her for over 10 years, she is accurate, aggressive, reasonable and willing to spend as much time as necessary with her patients. She is awesome and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a competent dermatologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Hurley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Melissa Costner

    Dr. Melissa Costner

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Pathology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    24
  • Dr. Melissa Rubenstein

    Dr. Melissa Rubenstein

    Dermatology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (37)
    12
  • Dr. Corinne Erickson

    Dermatology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    10