ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Imig Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Imig?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

I absolutely love this doctor- both as a person and a professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2012

Satisfied w/Hysterectomy Results after 1 year

Dr Imig performed my hysterectomy last year. She is very knowledgeable, competent, calm and skilful surgeon. Getting surgery date is easy due to my urgency of potential cancer. However, getting routine annual appointment is not as easy. My hysterectomy operation went successfully without complication. After one year, my scar is healing as expected. She is an angle. Highly recommend :-)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Excellent doctor

I have been with Dr. Imig during my second pregnancy and later on, she has always been very attentive and friendly, and at the same time professional, informative and knowledgeable. I always feel at ease with her, and she performs all the procedures pain-free. I think she did the most unnoticeable and painless PAP exam as well as IUD insertion. Overall a great doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

Dr.Imig is always attentive each year that I visit her. I feel she really listens to me and asks the right questions. She has always been the very best OB/GYN that I've ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Good for C-Sections.

Since we were expecting twins, we chose Mary Imig after reading many reviews. She was good from the beginning. Her experience really helps and all my exams were painless and quick. But, she was kept asking for c-section. Both babies were head down around 8th month. She was disappointed that she can't do c-section. She told us right away that she won't do vaginal delivery for twins. We were really disappointed at that point. There is not even a single fcator to consider c-section. It was my first pregnancy & I am completely healthy, babies are healthy and prefect head down position.Had we known earlier that she won't do normal twin delivery, we wouldn't have chosen her at all. Then, she referred another doctor in the same complex.So, if you know u r gonna do c-section, Mary Imig is right choiceIf you wanna have normal delivery, go with other doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Imig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Gatos, CA.

  • Dr. Martin Silverman

    Dr. Martin Silverman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Gatos, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Elizabeth Basham

    Dr. Elizabeth Basham

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Gatos, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Jennifer Conwell

    Dr. Jennifer Conwell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Gatos, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9