Dr. Mary Green MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Marble Falls, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Dr. Green is an exceptional physician.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It takes a long time to get an appointment for a routine eye exam; however, if someone has an eye injury or serious eye problem, she will see the patient immediately or as soon as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude, rude, rude. Staff quoted a price for the exam, accepted payment in full at the time of the exam, then decided later to charge again for a "special eye exam". Just a fee-generator.....didn't end up using this doctor for the treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Best of the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor and staff I have ever been to. She saved my eye sight and I knew she really cares about her patients. Super Awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Very Rude, Shady, and Money Hungry Office Manager!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not at all the place you want too spend your money at!!!!! Very very rude, unprofessional Business Office Manager! She's very abdomen about getting as much money as she can from you, not even worried about your quality of care! She's very short and rude too "some" of the employees I've "witnessed" on many occasions! The sad thing about it is that the wonderful Doctor's are NOT at all aware of how she truly treats her Staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Anybody who knows Dr. Green know the comments made by someone on 10-30-13 are incorrect and unfounded. I have known this Doctor for many years and she is the most professional and caring person I know. She does a lot of community work and gives up her own personal time to mentor others. As a patient I would recommend Dr. Green highly to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
She is wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Green, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Marble Falls, TX.