ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Green Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Green?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

She is wonderful

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Green is an exceptional physician.

Posted on September 7th, 2015

It takes a long time to get an appointment for a routine eye exam; however, if someone has an eye injury or serious eye problem, she will see the patient immediately or as soon as possible.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Rude, rude, rude. Staff quoted a price for the exam, accepted payment in full at the time of the exam, then decided later to charge again for a "special eye exam". Just a fee-generator.....didn't end up using this doctor for the treatment.

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the Best

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Best doctor and staff I have ever been to. She saved my eye sight and I knew she really cares about her patients. Super Awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Rude, Shady, and Money Hungry Office Manager!

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Not at all the place you want too spend your money at!!!!! Very very rude, unprofessional Business Office Manager! She's very abdomen about getting as much money as she can from you, not even worried about your quality of care! She's very short and rude too "some" of the employees I've "witnessed" on many occasions! The sad thing about it is that the wonderful Doctor's are NOT at all aware of how she truly treats her Staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Anybody who knows Dr. Green know the comments made by someone on 10-30-13 are incorrect and unfounded. I have known this Doctor for many years and she is the most professional and caring person I know. She does a lot of community work and gives up her own personal time to mentor others. As a patient I would recommend Dr. Green highly to all my family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marble Falls, TX.