ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Keen Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Keen?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

My son has seen Dr. Keen for 17 years. She is a tremendous Doctor. She has so much information to share with you, She always follows up with letters to you and various people who need a letter. She cares about my son, but our entire family. She makes sure my son is getting the best care wherever we go.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Best of the Best!

Highly recommend.She has done so much for us. She is very informative,helpful and very dedicated to making sure she has done everything she can do for her patients/parents.She is the BEST!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Be far Dr Keen is is the best doctor around. She is the most caring doctor I have ever meet. She has been working with my daughter for a couple years now. She will do what ever it takes to get the needed results. She listens to your needs and does her very best to help people with very complex problems. I very highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

She cares about her patients

MoralEthicalCaring. What more could you want in a doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

A pediatrician who cares!

Every time I meet with Dr. Keen, I leave the office truly feeling that she cares about my son. She is caring and compassionate about her patients and family members. She understands how hard it is to take care of a child with special needs. We have been a patient with Dr. Keen for the last 7 years, and her 29 years of experience is evident. I am so thankful for finding her during our time of need 7 years ago. She has been awesome!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

Dr. Keen is an incredible doctor! Without Dr. Keen I would not be able to walk. She treats more than the physical issue she gives emotional support durring the troublesome times. She will spend as much time as is need to make sure you have the best care and progress.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

Dr. Keen is the BEST

Micah saw Dr. Keen after being diagnosed with a traumatic brain injury at 1yr old. I cannot say enough good things to accurately describe this doctor. She is the most caring and has incredible bedside manner to my child and us (parents). SHE TAKES HER TIME to really listen to us and help our son grow to be the best that he can be. I trust her and her recommendations.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2010

Dr Keen is the best of the best!

Dr Keen is by far the best Doc around!!!! My daughter has had problems with CRPS in her right leg. She was in a CAT boot for close to 5 years. Other doctors gave up and could not help us. Dr. Keen has by far helped my daughter regain almost full use of her leg now. Doctor Keen is also the most caring professional I have ever met. She takes the time to really get to know the person she is caring for. I highly recomend her to anyone who needs rehab type help. She is the best of the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Keen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheaton, IL.

  • Dr. Larissa Pavone

    Dr. Larissa Pavone

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Wheaton, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Neetu Chhablani

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Wheaton, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Nelson Escobar

    Dr. Nelson Escobar

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Neurological Surgery

    Wheaton, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    48