Dr. Mary Kerber MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Life-Changing Lack of Due Diligence
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My opinion and belief is that she lacks integrity and is not above covering up her mistakes, even when strongly against her patient's best interests. She is an establishment hack. I believe she has a certain disdain for lowly workers, and can lack due diligence when a patient needs her the most. All my opinions. I would avoid her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wonderful First Visit
Wait time
15 minutes
I would recommend Dr. Kerber to others. She is kind, extremely knowledgeable with a wonderful patient manner. She listens to her patients as one human being to another and not like your just a number. I was apprehensive about my first appointment (my last neurologist was with me for 26 years), but Dr. Mary made me feel very comfortable and secure putting my medical future into her hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Your in good hands with Dr. Kerber
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have some chronic spinal problems. Dr. Kerber is my favorite Dr. ever. She takes the time to explain concepts, she is happy to answer questions and most importantly she listens. I am blessed to have had Dr. Kerber as my Dr. over the past 10 years. My spine will never get better but knowing that Dr. Kerber is there when I have questions or fears, makes all the difference in the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great dr very unders tanding. Wants to help in anyway she can
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Redhead!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I very much liked Dr. Kerber. I didn't return to her because I live in a different city, I don't drive & my husband doesn't want to travel just to see a specific doctor. I am sorry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Best Dr. ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have spine problems. Dr. Kerber is the most kind and caring Dr. you will find. I absolutely love it when I have my visits to her office. She always listens, explains and has an approach that is not found with other Dr's. The bottom line is she cares and is listens and explains her findings. Best Dr. ever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kerber is an exceptional neurologist! I have been dealing with moderate to severe back pain for 8 years. With her medical care, procedure appointments and referrals...I am no longer in severe pain. I am finally getting my quality of life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
I had to come back to neurologists in Casper due to driving/husband issues!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciated her discussing changes before she made them. (It's nice being treated intellectually.)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice person, no clinical skills
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2013
I believe she lies and abuses medical authority to cover her mistakes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe she failed to perform due diligence and made substantive and dangerous treatment errors including failing to engage at critical times. I also believe that in an effort to preemptively protect herself from any potential legal liability, that she then lied about me and my medical care, at my great expense (abusing her medical authority to discredit me). It is my opinion that this doctor should he avoided.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kerber is amazing. She is a kind, compassionate, and intelligent professional who has been a huge help to me. I have a condition that I will have for the rest of my life but she is helping me cope with this as best as I can. She really cares about her patients and spends whatever time is necessary to help me. I am so thankful that she is my neurologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2012
Hope lost !
I called this office to get a appoint with Dr Kerber the nurse said she is not taking any new patients, I told the nurse what is going on with me she told me she would tell Dr kerber, then Dr Kerber called me and gave me some hope, She said she was Interest in my case! next thing i know her nurse called me and said Dr kerber is not taking any new patients? Im still in shock!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Kerber, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cheyenne, WY.

Doctor

Dr. Brenda George

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jiri Danczik

10 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Deborah Robinett

31 years experience

2.1 of 5