Dr. Mary Kiehl MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.8)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kiehl does not have ANY bedside manners. She doesn't listen and never addresses my issues. So frustrating! Needless to say, I stopped going to her and found a wonderful Doctor. Don't waste your time with Dr. Kiehl...she does not have the skills needed for the medical profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was incredibly disappointed with Dr. Kiehl...she is not what she appears to be. Relies on her internet searches and is very inept and phony. Take the time to find a qualified doctor, not Mary Kiehl.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2013
Great Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mary is one of the most compassionate and qualified Doctors I have encountered, to see any bad reviews on here is mind boggling to me. I have been seeing her for 12 years and have my symptoms under control. She has gone above and beyond for me when I have had insurance problems and helped in so many other way's it would take to long to list. The medical profession needs more good doctors as Dr. Mary Kiehl.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her, she is a very compassionate woman that I have been seeing for 10 years now. I recommend her to anyone who has RA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
I've been around
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm 66, been to many docs. She's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kiehl is incompetent, unstable, and a poor excuse for a doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2009
horrible
horrible, just horrible...she should not be practicing medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mary is a wonderful Dr. - I highly recommend her!

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2008
Best Dr. I've ever had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kiehl listens carefully to what I say and allows time for questions. She is a very caring dr. as well as being an immensely competent one. She has referred me to other dr.s when necessary and I have been pleased with them alsoI feel so secure with her as my physician.

2.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Kiehl, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.