The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary-Laura Klesaris Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Superb Doctor

Very caring, truly professional and extremely knowledgable about internal and restorative medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Klesaris has to be one of the best doctors I have had in a long time. Very friendly, and spends a lot of time answering your questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

She is very nice and thoughtful and also very stylish.I liked her right away and felt like i was talking to an old friend.Very knowledgeable as well.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Kind doctor

Dr. Klesaris is one of the most sophisticated and friendly doctors i have seen in my years. Visiting her is like visiting an old friend, as some else said. I think that she is the kind of doctor everyone should have.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Excellent doctor. Knows her stuff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Good Doctor Bad Time Management

I like her. I feel she is competent, but she wastes a lot of your time. She is always late for her first appointment and that pushes everyone else back. Don't bother showing up on time, she will not be there.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2008

Dr Klesaris is what a doctor is supposed to be like

She makes you feel like you are visiting a very caring friend. She does not stop until she finds out exactly what your problem is. She follows up and has even given me her personal number for problems. She also has wonderful specialists that she refers me to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 10th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary-Laura Klesaris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Corona, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Olga Wildfeuer

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Michael Geraghty

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    47