ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Korytkowski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Korytkowski?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Korytkowski?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Goyt
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Pittsburgh's best endocrinologist

Dr. Korytkowski is a dedicated and capable physician with exceptional clinical skills and excellent understanding of patient needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Can never get return appt. when Dr. K says to...a difference of up to five months; office could not download the pump info they previously stated they were able to do; totally disorganized visit; Taken back to the exam room then returned to the waiting room when they found there were no free exam rooms;No flu vaccine available after it being offered during this visit;Dr. K e-scribed meds NOT requested and these meds were NOT under her care, thus costing us more money, they were sent to the WRONG address and these meds for migraines were incorrectly ordered, thus screwing up future timely monthly needs for this med.Dr. K changed pump basal settings by a large amount without the benefit of downloaded information with resultant glucoses for the subsequent day all over 300 without other causes for these elevations;I am wondering if the correct chart was being used or was it another patient's. After that first day, we returned to the previous basal settings and normal glucose levels returned. Totally disgusted by a previously respected and liked doctor and staff with the exception of the front desk people who are always rude and seem to dislike their jobs.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2009

Dr. Korytkowski is the top in her field and she has always spent time with me explaining what testing she wanted me to do and why. Any question I had was answered in terms that I caould understand and if I needed further explanation, she did that as well without any hesitation. I will continue to see Dr. Korytkowski for my Diabetes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Korytkowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. David Wilson

    Dr. David Wilson

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Andrew Stewart

    Dr. Andrew Stewart

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Bethany Nordman

    Dr. Bethany Nordman

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)