Dr. Mary Lamb MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Canonsburg, PA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Outstanding physician that has a true concern for the well-being of her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Lamb is an amazing physician. She is the most caring individual I have ever had taking care of my health. Along with her caring, she is incredibly thorough. She processed a blood disorder from my family gene pool and identified potential health risks (Which no other doc has done before) I would absolutely recommend her as a family physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lamb is wonderful! She is so kind, compassionate, and takes her time answering all of my questions. My husband and 2 daughters love her too! She is a great doctor and human being! We have moved quite a bit, so I have had many doctors. Dr. Lamb gets an A+ in my book!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lamb is wonderful, but my family and I have a hard time getting intto see her. We now have to use a Med Express for our primary care. Unfortunately one can not predict when they will get sick and a weeks wait time is unacceptable. The receptionist is so rude I hate to even call. I hate to have to find another doctor because Dr. Lamb is amazing, but I can't ever get in to see her when I need to. I also don't need a rude receptionist on the other end when I'm sick. So sad because my kids and I love Dr. Lamb.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
very thorough
Wait time
5.0 minutes
I first went to see Dr Lamb after having a procedure done by a specialist who never explained anything to me. Dr Lamb answered all of my questions on a variety of topics, spent plenty of time with me, and they have a great website where you can see your test results from procedures. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2011
Smart, Thorough & Kind
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was apprehensive because I'd put off seeing a doctor for so long. But Dr Lamb made me feel comfortable. She's a good listener & allowed me to ask all the questions I needed to. I'm so glad she's in my area & accepts my insurance. She's a wonderful PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 19th, 2010
review
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
this doctor actually works out of the urgent care on rt 19 i had to visit on a few occasions. the first time she was very nice and helped with the pr ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Lamb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canonsburg, PA.