ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Lamb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Lamb?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Outstanding physician that has a true concern for the well-being of her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Doctor Lamb is an amazing physician. She is the most caring individual I have ever had taking care of my health. Along with her caring, she is incredibly thorough. She processed a blood disorder from my family gene pool and identified potential health risks (Which no other doc has done before) I would absolutely recommend her as a family physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

Dr. Lamb is wonderful! She is so kind, compassionate, and takes her time answering all of my questions. My husband and 2 daughters love her too! She is a great doctor and human being! We have moved quite a bit, so I have had many doctors. Dr. Lamb gets an A+ in my book!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2013

Dr. Lamb is wonderful, but my family and I have a hard time getting intto see her. We now have to use a Med Express for our primary care. Unfortunately one can not predict when they will get sick and a weeks wait time is unacceptable. The receptionist is so rude I hate to even call. I hate to have to find another doctor because Dr. Lamb is amazing, but I can't ever get in to see her when I need to. I also don't need a rude receptionist on the other end when I'm sick. So sad because my kids and I love Dr. Lamb.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very thorough

Posted on June 28th, 2012

I first went to see Dr Lamb after having a procedure done by a specialist who never explained anything to me. Dr Lamb answered all of my questions on a variety of topics, spent plenty of time with me, and they have a great website where you can see your test results from procedures. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smart, Thorough & Kind

Posted on October 23rd, 2011

I was apprehensive because I'd put off seeing a doctor for so long. But Dr Lamb made me feel comfortable. She's a good listener & allowed me to ask all the questions I needed to. I'm so glad she's in my area & accepts my insurance. She's a wonderful PCP.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review

Posted on January 19th, 2010

this doctor actually works out of the urgent care on rt 19 i had to visit on a few occasions. the first time she was very nice and helped with the pr ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Lamb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canonsburg, PA.