ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Lane Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Lane?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Dr. Lane has been my doctor for 10 years. Her staff and her are top of the line. If you are having an issue she will get you in. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an ob/gyn.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Dr. Lane is the best GYN I have ever had. She is a very attentive Doctor and she listens to you and how you are feeling.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

I love Dr. Lane. I think she is beautiful. She is friendly and compassionate and makes me feel special!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

I adore Dr. Lane!!! She is AWESOME!!! God has blessed me with her. Everyone needs to go see her!!! I I love her! I love her! She cares so much for her patients.... like family..
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

I wish I had gone to Dr. Lane years ago. She is fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Lane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocean Isle Beach, NC.

  • Dr. Michael Stine

    Gynecology

    Ocean Isle Beach, NC 0.79 mi

    2.3
    (6)
    6
  • Dr. Tracey Mccarthy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sunset Beach, NC 2.19 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Larry Wilson

    Dr. Larry Wilson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sunset Beach, NC 2.19 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    27