Dr. Mary Bundy MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics New Albany, IN

Overall Rating

2.2
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    25%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    63%
  • Wait Time 38 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Do not go to her at any location
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Daughter was born almost 3 months early, she never went to hospital, found out months later. At her 1st visit I stated I think she has hernia, she stayed it's still swollen from birth, months prior. I returned and stated same following day was sent to ER for surgery, groin hernia. Vaccines was causing hives, swelling of body, face, blotches and other issues. Had to beg to get a referral for allergist. She did recommend 1st steps so that was good. Even after issues with more vaccines she always just stated it's rare, if throat swells go ER then come back see me, never wanted to find out why this was happening just wanted to keep pushing vaccines. Had a wellness appointment, office called at 744 am stated Dr Bundy no longer there, never was patients informed prior. That was a blessing though because we got a great Dr. there after!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Very Unhappy
Dr Bundy Is the worst doctor There could be.. very rude disrespectful employes of her like to argue with you.. I called wanting my son medical records and one of her employes asked me why did i need them... Last time i checked i was his mother i shouldnt be explaning anything about him to anyone.No im still stuck without his records just because she want to be a dog
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
RUDE, DONT LET HER TRICK YOU SHE IS NOT NICE ESP. TO THOSE ON MEDICAID.... YOU MIGHT EVEN WAIT 4 HOURS HAHA YEAH YOU READ THAT RIGHT 4 HOURS...... AWEFUL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bundy has horrible bedside manner and was very rough with my 4 month
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Dr. Bundy is a terrible doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bundy was the on call pediatrician at the hospital when my daughter was admitted for a severe infection. She was very rough with her and had terrible bedside manner. My daughter was only three at the time so she was very scared. Dr. Bundy seemed very annoyed by this and it only made matters worse. I would not ever recommend Dr. Bundy to anyone and if for some awful reason we are in the same situation again, I will demand a different doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bundy is a very dedicated physician. If there is anything wrong with your child, she will find it. Her office staff is the friendliest around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2009
Dr Bundy takes time with me and my family.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recommended to Dr. Bundy by a friend. She is great with my kids and very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bundy is an excellent diagnostitian. She took beautiful care of my daughter, diagnosing a respiratory condition others had missed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Bundy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.