ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Bundy Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Bundy?


17 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

She bailed on her patients, blessing in disguise!

We saw Dr. Bundy in Jeffersonville for a couple of years. As a college educated woman myself, it didn't set well with me that she was so condescending and rude. She treats you like you're an imbecile and looks down upon people. She has no bedside manner whatsoever. We went in for a checkup one day, after deciding to give her one more chance, lol and behold, she'd up and vanished. The staff said she just didn't come back. So, we saw Dr. Boada and now, Dr. Tucker and they are great. We'll stay with Norton's Childrens Medical Assocoates and recommend them highly now that she is gone.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Do not go to her at any location

Daughter was born almost 3 months early, she never went to hospital, found out months later. At her 1st visit I stated I think she has hernia, she stayed it's still swollen from birth, months prior. I returned and stated same following day was sent to ER for surgery, groin hernia. Vaccines was causing hives, swelling of body, face, blotches and other issues. Had to beg to get a referral for allergist. She did recommend 1st steps so that was good. Even after issues with more vaccines she always just stated it's rare, if throat swells go ER then come back see me, never wanted to find out why this was happening just wanted to keep pushing vaccines. Had a wellness appointment, office called at 744 am stated Dr Bundy no longer there, never was patients informed prior. That was a blessing though because we got a great Dr. there after!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

Very Unhappy

Dr Bundy Is the worst doctor There could be.. very rude disrespectful employes of her like to argue with you.. I called wanting my son medical records and one of her employes asked me why did i need them... Last time i checked i was his mother i shouldnt be explaning anything about him to anyone.No im still stuck without his records just because she want to be a dog

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

RUDE, DONT LET HER TRICK YOU SHE IS NOT NICE ESP. TO THOSE ON MEDICAID.... YOU MIGHT EVEN WAIT 4 HOURS HAHA YEAH YOU READ THAT RIGHT 4 HOURS...... AWEFUL

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Dr. Bundy has horrible bedside manner and was very rough with my 4 month

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

See Dr. Kathy Abbott!
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Dr. Bundy is a terrible doctor

Dr. Bundy was the on call pediatrician at the hospital when my daughter was admitted for a severe infection. She was very rough with her and had terrible bedside manner. My daughter was only three at the time so she was very scared. Dr. Bundy seemed very annoyed by this and it only made matters worse. I would not ever recommend Dr. Bundy to anyone and if for some awful reason we are in the same situation again, I will demand a different doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

Dr. Bundy is a very dedicated physician. If there is anything wrong with your child, she will find it. Her office staff is the friendliest around.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2009

Dr Bundy takes time with me and my family.

I was recommended to Dr. Bundy by a friend. She is great with my kids and very thorough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

Dr. Bundy is an excellent diagnostitian. She took beautiful care of my daughter, diagnosing a respiratory condition others had missed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Bundy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. John Gallehr

    Dr. John Gallehr

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Louisville, KY 0.78 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    25
  • Dr. Christian Berkhahn

    Dr. Christian Berkhahn

    Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0.87 mi

    4.7
    (122)
    13
  • Dr. Bernard Speevack

    Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0.87 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    38