ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Mandell Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Mandell?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

RN

Working along side of this Dr. is wonderful. I am working in an inpatient psych unit and Dr. Mandell is attending. Time with patients and compassion is the first of many attributes. I would offer appreciation in a thankless profession.Great work Dr. Mandell.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Dr, Mendall brought me out of a major depression and I will be forever grateful to her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

I have always just loved this lady. Sometimes I may have to run her down but she`s worth it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

I have called and left three messages in a week span for an appointment. I thought this doctor sounded like a great fit for my daughter, however, when I call it goes straight to voicemail so I leave messages, however after a week still no return call. This is the only rating I can provide but I feel that it is the most important because I am totally just being ignored. Also, this survey would not let me close it out until I did an overall rating for the doctor. I have not seen this doctor so my overall rating on her would and should not be considered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

Extraordinary

I enjoy appointments because she listens and interprets when you can't quite say what's weighing on you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

A Doctor who takes the time to Understand her patient

So many times doctors rush you in and out of an appointment, but not Dr. Mandell. She takes the time to ask you the right questions, make you feel comfortable and finds the right way to solve the problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Mandell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinehurst, NC.

  • Dr. Mary Lunde

    Dr. Mary Lunde

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Pinehurst, NC 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Misty Sinclair

    Dr. Misty Sinclair

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Pinehurst, NC 0 mi

    3.9
    (43)
    16
  • Dr. Fernando Cobos

    Dr. Fernando Cobos

    Addiction Medicine, Psychiatry

    Pinehurst, NC 0 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    21