The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Manfredi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Manfredi?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Excellent, thorough, and kind !! Would recommend to anyone !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

She listens to you

What a novel idea listening to the patient and affirming the way you feel. After seeing many doctors who just thought I was a menopausal cookoo and needed antidepressants, Dr. Manfredi got to the bottom of it. I had an autoimmune disorder which she treated successfully. I feel so much better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Elderly pPatient advocate

I accompanied the patient and his wife to Dr. Manfreidi who was recommended to them by one of the most highly regarded IM physician in Oregon (John Corso, MD). This referral alone assured Dr. Manfreidi's qualifications were exceptional. We were not disappointed. She is not only quite brilliant, she is astonishingly intuitive, completely tuned in to nonverbal communications by a patient with a very complex medical history and cognitive challenges. Like Dr. Corso, she crosses communication barriers by seeing the patient not just as a name on a chart but as a multi-faceted human being. Accepting this patient in spite of a fully-packed schedule speaks volumes about her compassion and willingness to accept the challenges of medical practice. What a gift to our community.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Dr. Manfredi is GREAT!

I have found Dr. Manfredi to be caring, attentive, accurate and helpful. She and Rachelle have always greeted me cordially, dealt with my issues efficiently and with a depth of caring that keeps me coming to them at High Lakes Medical Center.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Dr. Manfredi is thoughtful, generous with her time and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Manfredi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.

  • Dr. Carolyn Day

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Jeness Christensen

    Dr. Jeness Christensen

    Internal Medicine

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. Madeline Lemee

    Dr. Madeline Lemee

    Internal Medicine

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    30