ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Manfredi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Manfredi?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Excellent, thorough, and kind !! Would recommend to anyone !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She listens to you

Posted on August 13th, 2012

What a novel idea listening to the patient and affirming the way you feel. After seeing many doctors who just thought I was a menopausal cookoo and needed antidepressants, Dr. Manfredi got to the bottom of it. I had an autoimmune disorder which she treated successfully. I feel so much better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Elderly pPatient advocate

Posted on April 19th, 2011

I accompanied the patient and his wife to Dr. Manfreidi who was recommended to them by one of the most highly regarded IM physician in Oregon (John Corso, MD). This referral alone assured Dr. Manfreidi's qualifications were exceptional. We were not disappointed. She is not only quite brilliant, she is astonishingly intuitive, completely tuned in to nonverbal communications by a patient with a very complex medical history and cognitive challenges. Like Dr. Corso, she crosses communication barriers by seeing the patient not just as a name on a chart but as a multi-faceted human being. Accepting this patient in spite of a fully-packed schedule speaks volumes about her compassion and willingness to accept the challenges of medical practice. What a gift to our community.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Manfredi is GREAT!

Posted on November 1st, 2010

I have found Dr. Manfredi to be caring, attentive, accurate and helpful. She and Rachelle have always greeted me cordially, dealt with my issues efficiently and with a depth of caring that keeps me coming to them at High Lakes Medical Center.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2010

Dr. Manfredi is thoughtful, generous with her time and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Manfredi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.