advertisement
Internist
14 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

19

Total Reviews

7

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Write a Review
Feb 20th, 2015

Excellent, thorough, and kind !! Would recommend to anyone !!

  •  
Exceptional Physician show details Exceptional Physician
by Wes Henderson on Jan 20th, 2015

I was a patient of Dr. Manfredi's from 2001 to 2005 when she practiced at Menlo Medical Clinic near Stanford, CA. She established care programs for blood pressure and cholesterol more than 10 years ago which have proved to be of high value. Her ability to listen and share knowledge is outstanding.

May 20th, 2013

Dr. Manfredi is a very caring DR. She is soft spoken, a wonderful listener, and has always diagnosed the medical problem before the tests return! She continues to monitor patients' progress while they are at home as needed. I love going to her office and seeing her whenever the need rises. A gentle lady, very smart and thorough! FRAN

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
She listens to you show details She listens to you
Aug 13th, 2012

What a novel idea listening to the patient and affirming the way you feel. After seeing many doctors who just thought I was a menopausal cookoo and needed antidepressants, Dr. Manfredi got to the bottom of it. I had an autoimmune disorder which she treated successfully. I feel so much better.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Elderly pPatient advocate show details Elderly pPatient advocate
by V. J. Grant on Apr 19th, 2011

I accompanied the patient and his wife to Dr. Manfreidi who was recommended to them by one of the most highly regarded IM physician in Oregon (John Corso, MD). This referral alone assured Dr. Manfreidi's qualifications were exceptional. We were not disappointed. She is not only quite brilliant, she is astonishingly intuitive, completely tuned in to nonverbal communications by a patient with a very complex medical history and cognitive challenges. Like Dr. Corso, she crosses communication barriers by seeing the patient not just as a name on a chart but as a multi-faceted human being. Accepting this patient in spite of a fully-packed schedule speaks volumes about her compassion and willingness to accept the challenges of medical practice. What a gift to our community.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Dr. Manfredi is GREAT! show details Dr. Manfredi is GREAT!
Nov 1st, 2010

I have found Dr. Manfredi to be caring, attentive, accurate and helpful. She and Rachelle have always greeted me cordially, dealt with my issues efficiently and with a depth of caring that keeps me coming to them at High Lakes Medical Center.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 16th, 2010

Dr. Manfredi is thoughtful, generous with her time and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse