ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Mcgregor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Mcgregor?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

TERRIBLE

As a medical professional myself, I can usually tell when someone knows his/her specialty. I was highly concerned of her disorganization & general misinformation regarding my child's health history. She is very egotistical and does not like it when she's questioned. During my child's last appointment she flipped through the stack of papers in front of her & stated 'your child's bloodwork came back fine' I thought to myself 'Really???, You NEVER had any bloodwork done on him!' That was the final straw for me. She also sent my child for an 'urgent' MRI of the brain on a Thursday morning, left me waiting ALL weekend to get results & we still didn't hear from her by Monday afternoon with any results & It wasn't until I made an irate phone call on Tuesday that she FINALLY gave me results. Do yourself a favor & don't waste your time with this 'Doctor' because she could careless about your well being!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

wonderful doctor
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

Top Notch Dr

Our Daughter had one eye that crossed in. Dr. McGregor did a surgery that has fixed the problem. Approx 7 years later still good to go. We go for a once a year check up and are still thrilled with the success of the surgery. A+ Dr

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

Dr McGregor's knowledge and expertise of my son's problem were critical in getting the correct surgery. His results are excellent and we are very happy with them and the care that he got from her. He was three years old when he underwent the surgery and was treated with superior care and concern throughout the process.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

patient

She is not willing to spend enought time with patients to explain procedures and does not take into consideration patient concerns. She is very egotistical, so much to the point that it is detrimental to the well being of the patient.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Mcgregor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. David Rogers

    Dr. David Rogers

    Ophthalmology

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    15
  • Dr. Cybil Bean Cassady

    Dr. Cybil Bean Cassady

    Ophthalmology

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. Don Bremer

    Dr. Don Bremer

    Ophthalmology

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    42