Dr. M Mckinstry MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Laguna Hills, CA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

70 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    99%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great result with Dr McKinstry. I had voluma injections to fill out the hallows under my eyes,and Botox to the forehead area. I am extremely happy with the results. I look 5 years younger. I would highly recommend Dr McKinstry for any of your cosmetic needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's probably one of the best ophthalmologist surgeons there is. Had an automobile accident where eye socket smashed ... lower lid displaced ... trauma and you name it. All better now, eye functions, sight about same as other and looks great. Thanks to her ....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Very Highly Regarded!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Wonderful professional doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff and office people very friendly and professional. Doctor very good and comforting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience has been outstanding. The office is very friendly, energizing.and the patient is made to feel important. Dr McKinstry is caring as is her staff. I am very happy with the results of my surgery and the attention I received before and after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent education, surgery, and follow-up. Office staff very involved and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly staff pleasant office environment competent medical care and follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a very professional, helpful staff. Everyone works together to give the patient the best care. Dr McKinstry is a great surgeon, and is meticulous in her work.

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and her staff are by far the most pleasant people to deal with. The doctor is the best in Orange County.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very friendly and willing to help you. They have a good sense of humor which is refreshing, since I have a very humorous side.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McKinstry made herself very available for any of my post-op concerns. I felt like I was 'in great hands.'
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. M Mckinstry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.