ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Meo Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Meo?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Dr Meo and staff are just the best! Dr. Meo is an outstamding doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Meo is amazing!! I had my gallblader removed and she was able to get me in fast with minimal scaring. She is blunt and to the point. I adore her!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Melanoma

I love this Dr. She is upfront and blunt and got me in with a quickness, she kept it real and is very thorough I would take my own children to her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

She has your best interest at heart in every possible way. Goes above and beyond. Worth the wait.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2011

Excellent Surgeon

I had a breast lump removed that was the size of a jawbreaker. The surgery performed by Dr. Meo was excellent. When it was time to change my dressing, my mother-in-law, who is an RN, and I were pleasantly surprised to see that there was absolutely no blood or oozing on my dressing. The incision and stitches were immaculate and left no scaring. I wish there was a spot above to rate how the procedure was. I would give her a 10! The only place where there could be improvement would be to possibly slow down a bit during consults to allow the patient to digest they were told and to follow up with questions. However, when presented with questions, she effectively answered them. Overall, I would definitely go back to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Typical surgeon's personality. She has a matter of fact discussion and does not seem to be very compassionate. Office staff was helpful. I had heard both good and bad about her prior to the visit and I would have to say that my opinion was right in between. My experience could have been worse, but certainly could have been better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Meo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. Lisa Schomogyi

    General Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Regina Stuart

    General Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. Brett Guinn

    General Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    23