Dr. Mary Miknevich MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.6)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Excellant Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor, very knowledgeable about locating and relieving areas of pain throughout the human body; she takes the time to listen to your concerns and comes up with a solution.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
The most wonderful doctor on the planet.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am an above-the-knee amputee and have been with Dr Mikenevich for over 8 years. I would not switch doctors even if someone offered to pay me. She is kind, compassionate, caring and so patient. She spends as much time as necessary to meet your needs for each visit. You are first and foremost on her thoughts a when you are in her office. No words can express how grateful I am for everything she has done for me over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Great experience!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to many doctors, but this is visit was different. I really felt like this doctor was genuinely interested in my condition, was extremely knowledgeable and even took the time to personally call me to follow up on test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
A doctor who is willing to listen
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor took the time needed to understand my problem and work with me in finding a solution. She was very thorough and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is awesome, and I have seen many, many physicians!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and caring. Spent as much time as I needed to solve my problem. Would recommend highly to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this doc. I have been there twice and waited 40 min the first time and 90 min the second and last time. she is nice enough but very rough during the procedures. She also did not do the procedure the same way she previously explained.

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Miknevich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.