The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Mischler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Mischler?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Dr. Mischler has been my family Doctor since 2002. I have always felt she had my health in her best interest. She even followed up calling me home to check on me when I had walking Pneumonia. I have never had a Doctor follow up checking on me, I always had to call them first. Great Doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Dr .Mischler is the best Doctor I have ever had. She is great at listening and diagnosing. She takes a conservative approach but is not hesitant to refer to a specialist if out of her realm of expertise.Very knowledgeable and considers the emotional,social ,economical and physical aspect of each of her patients.She deserves to win an award for being the best doctor ever.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2013

Having lived in Columbus about 30 years, I've had a number of personal physicians over the years. Some moved, some weren't very good, and one was good but never available. Dr Mischler is wonderful. If I have an acute illness, I can always be seen that day. She is a great listener and takes me very seriously. Whereas most of my visits are routine, she has managed my health so that I've been quite healthy. I recently had a health crisis which she managed quickly and appropriately. She made sound decisions. I feel fortunate to have her for my personal physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

I love Dr. Mischler and have been with her for years! She really cares about her patients and resolving any health issues that arise.I would recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2010

Very smart, and I trust her judgment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr, Mischler is an outstanding and caring physician

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

I've been with Dr. Mischler for years because of her knowledge, caring, listening and accuracy in diagnosing a problem. Shows an interest in you as a patient. She willingly answers any question you have, realizing and making you feel like all your questions are important and needs to be clarified. Thank you Dr. Mischler

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mary is the best!

Posted on February 1st, 2010

She is so good and can correctly diagnose and provide excellent treatment with results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2009

I have been a patient for 20 plus years, you could not find a better doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Mischler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dublin, OH.