Dr. Mary Mischler MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Dublin, OH

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mischler has been my family Doctor since 2002. I have always felt she had my health in her best interest. She even followed up calling me home to check on me when I had walking Pneumonia. I have never had a Doctor follow up checking on me, I always had to call them first. Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr .Mischler is the best Doctor I have ever had. She is great at listening and diagnosing. She takes a conservative approach but is not hesitant to refer to a specialist if out of her realm of expertise.Very knowledgeable and considers the emotional,social ,economical and physical aspect of each of her patients.She deserves to win an award for being the best doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having lived in Columbus about 30 years, I've had a number of personal physicians over the years. Some moved, some weren't very good, and one was good but never available. Dr Mischler is wonderful. If I have an acute illness, I can always be seen that day. She is a great listener and takes me very seriously. Whereas most of my visits are routine, she has managed my health so that I've been quite healthy. I recently had a health crisis which she managed quickly and appropriately. She made sound decisions. I feel fortunate to have her for my personal physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Mischler and have been with her for years! She really cares about her patients and resolving any health issues that arise.I would recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very smart, and I trust her judgment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
Dr, Mischler is an outstanding and caring physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Mischler for years because of her knowledge, caring, listening and accuracy in diagnosing a problem. Shows an interest in you as a patient. She willingly answers any question you have, realizing and making you feel like all your questions are important and needs to be clarified. Thank you Dr. Mischler
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2010
Dr. Mary is the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so good and can correctly diagnose and provide excellent treatment with results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 20 plus years, you could not find a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Mischler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dublin, OH.