Dr. Mary Monaco DO Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Joliet, IL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.9)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Fantastic
She saved my life, she is more than capable, kind , and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I saw Dr. Monaco in the hospital. She prescribed a medication that was in my records I could not take and also I had told her personally it severely lowered my BP. Disregarding all warnings she prescribed it anyway and I suffered a serious drop in BP and loss of consciousness because of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
don't waste your time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
great listener/caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
what I liked most is that she really took her time to listen. she also worked around my schedule. She is a good doctor and she makes me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2012
giving me a lot of informatiom on my problem, telling me all about it . so i could make a better decision.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Monaco sat with me talked me througheverything. so i could make a informed decision. pleasent manor. caring, she has everything i like in a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
No clue
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not give information to us regarding diagnosis. Kept saying "I don't know" throughout the appointment. Said she was going to do something and it never got done. Waited months to get in to see her and all we got was "I don't know".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor! She takes the time and explains every detail to you. Never had such a good doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Monaco, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Joliet, IL.