ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Monaco Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Monaco?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Fantastic

She saved my life, she is more than capable, kind , and caring.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

I saw Dr. Monaco in the hospital. She prescribed a medication that was in my records I could not take and also I had told her personally it severely lowered my BP. Disregarding all warnings she prescribed it anyway and I suffered a serious drop in BP and loss of consciousness because of it.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

don't waste your time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

great listener/caring

what I liked most is that she really took her time to listen. she also worked around my schedule. She is a good doctor and she makes me feel comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

giving me a lot of informatiom on my problem, telling me all about it . so i could make a better decision.

Dr. Monaco sat with me talked me througheverything. so i could make a informed decision. pleasent manor. caring, she has everything i like in a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

No clue

Would not give information to us regarding diagnosis. Kept saying "I don't know" throughout the appointment. Said she was going to do something and it never got done. Waited months to get in to see her and all we got was "I don't know".

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Wonderful doctor! She takes the time and explains every detail to you. Never had such a good doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Monaco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joliet, IL.

  • Dr. Bakul Pandya ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Bakul Pandya

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Joliet, IL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Alexis Mermigas

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Joliet, IL 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Adam Brown

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Joliet, IL 0.29 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    8