ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Moore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Moore?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Moore?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

THEY JUST CUT YOU OFF WITHOUT A DOCTOR!

I HAVE BEEN GOING THERE FOR QUITE SOME TIME. THE DOCTOR I SAW MOVED TO GEORGIA. I LOST MY INSURANCE! I WAS UNABLE TO PAY THE UNINSURED AMOUNT. I GOT MY INSURANCE BACK AND CALLED TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT AND THEY TOLD ME THEY HAD CLOSED MY FILE AND COULD NOT COME BACK....SINCE I HADN'T BEEN IN AWHILE. THEY CLAIMED THEY SENT ME A LETTER. WHAT TELLING ME IF I HAD NO INSURANCE...DON'T COME BACK. THIS IS TOTALLY OUTRAGEOUS! THE IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE! DON'T GO THERE! CHOOSE ANOTHER DOCTOR!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

First visit! Really liked her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Very good experience, made me feel at ease, gentle, and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Been a patient for 6 years and so has one of my children. She is thorough, caring, and very knowledgeable. I wouldn't trsust anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

Doing Well Now

Dr. Moore is very professional, very prompt, and very detailed. She is not quick to hand out lots of scripts but instead takes the time to talk to the patient to understand their individual needs. I have always felt very comfortable with Dr. Moore. I would refer anyone to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

Excellent, prompt and professional. Great rapport with my child! Very trustful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kernersville, NC.

  • Dr. Shaji Puthuvel

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Kernersville, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    14
  • Dr. Christine Hagen

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Kernersville, NC 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (34)
    13
  • Dr. Clark Pinyan

    Dr. Clark Pinyan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Kernersville, NC 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (17)
    19