ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Morrell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Morrell?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Good experience!

Posted on July 26th, 2013

First time in the office, I was referred by my primary, went in unsure. Came out relaxed, relieved, and feel like I will be taken care of. Dr. Morrell was kind, patient, friendly, and knowledgeable, everything I hope a Dr. to be. The rest of the staff at this office was also very professional and kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring doctor

Posted on June 29th, 2011

My young daughter saw Dr. Morrell for a foot injury and I was extremely impressed with her bedside manner. She was caring, easy to talk to, and opened up for any questions I had. She made my little girl very comfortable. The wait time was long, but I'll take that if it means having to wait for a great doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Double booking appointments

Posted on April 28th, 2011

this office double books appointments...as a result they get way behind..myself and two others in the waiting room had been there for over 45 minutes. After speaking to the front staff we were told that we would have to wait another 25 minutes. After 1 hour, two of us left. Sitting in this office for so long just caused me more back and leg pain. Find a doctor that cares enough to spend time with each individual patient without over booking.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommended

Posted on February 17th, 2011

Misdiagnosed a torn acl and diagnosed a torn miniscous with "optional" surgery to clean it up. Knee felt horrbile for weeks after diagnosis and second opinion confimed my beliefs that reconstructive surgery was neccessary. took 1-2 weeks for response on mri results. Staff was nice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Morrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove Village, IL.