ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Morrell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Morrell?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Good experience!

First time in the office, I was referred by my primary, went in unsure. Came out relaxed, relieved, and feel like I will be taken care of. Dr. Morrell was kind, patient, friendly, and knowledgeable, everything I hope a Dr. to be. The rest of the staff at this office was also very professional and kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Very caring doctor

My young daughter saw Dr. Morrell for a foot injury and I was extremely impressed with her bedside manner. She was caring, easy to talk to, and opened up for any questions I had. She made my little girl very comfortable. The wait time was long, but I'll take that if it means having to wait for a great doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Double booking appointments

this office double books appointments...as a result they get way behind..myself and two others in the waiting room had been there for over 45 minutes. After speaking to the front staff we were told that we would have to wait another 25 minutes. After 1 hour, two of us left. Sitting in this office for so long just caused me more back and leg pain. Find a doctor that cares enough to spend time with each individual patient without over booking.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Not recommended

Misdiagnosed a torn acl and diagnosed a torn miniscous with "optional" surgery to clean it up. Knee felt horrbile for weeks after diagnosis and second opinion confimed my beliefs that reconstructive surgery was neccessary. took 1-2 weeks for response on mri results. Staff was nice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Morrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove Village, IL.

  • Dr. Bruce Montella

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (93)
    27
  • Dr. Sean Odell

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    17
  • Dr. Eugene Lopez

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    3.5
    (62)
    32