ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Nowlin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Nowlin?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Nowlin?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Insightful and skilled

I saw this Dr. several times and each time she was very professional and took the time to address specific needs my child had. I had been to other doctors in the past that shuffle you in and out with a script and do very little testing. This was not true of this professional. Dr. Nowlin was very thorough and took the time to investigate options for treatment beyond meds. I would take my child to her again but we moved out of the area. I only hope I can find as skilled a professional as her in the new area where we live.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Wonderful
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2009

wonderful

Dr. Nowlin was very courteous and respectful. She helped my daughter resolve her issues with anxiety. We so very much appreciate her and her expertise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

HORRID

Dr. Nowlin spent 15 minitues with my son on a new patient appointment. She did not take down a full health history, divise a treatment plan or suggest follow up care, treatment or medications. She has been neglegent in my son's case. If you are interested in your child's health, stay away from AZ Behavioral Health Specialist DR. Mary Nowlin DO

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2008

Dr. Mary Norlin is Wonderful.

Dr. Nowlin is very professional and friendly. She always takes time for us. My daughters look forward to seeing her and we respect her. I have referred her to several others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Nowlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Richard Rosengard

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    3.5
    (70)
    30
  • Dr. Randall Ricardi

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    29
  • Dr. Bruce Holzman

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Phoenix, AZ 0.08 mi

    48