ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Nunchuck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Nunchuck?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Nunchuck?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Don't go to her!! Practicing in WI but lives in IL

Awful bedside manner, rude, non responsive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Very professional staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

Great Doctor

Possible saved my life. My other doctor had me on 3 different meds for my depression and ADD. Come to find out they were working against one another. Despite my objections she slowly reduced the amounts I was taking and now I'm down to just one , once a day, she also recommended a therapist that helped me focus without medications .. GREAT PLACE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Great

Knowledgable, good quality care! Keeps up to date!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Unprofessional

Unprofessional and unethical! I have no idea how this woman still practices. She has a bit of a God-complex and if you even allude to disagreeing with her...watch out.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

Time to retire

This doctor needs to hang up the prescription pad. Past her prime and out of touch. Never returns phone calls and can't remember anything from prior sessions.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Stressed out single parent of a little girl with ADHD

Dr.Mary Nunchuckis very nice & down to earth. It was extremely easy to talk with.She is honest & straight to teh point. I would recommend her to my family & friends.I feel Dr.Nunchuck was genuinely concerned for my well being. She is a great psychaitrist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Easy to talk to-

She quickly diagnosed my ADD and was very conscientious about the medicine I was prescribed. Stepping the dosage and telling to eat protein with it for breakfast.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Dr Fantastic, office staff terrible.

This Dr was the only one who took the time to correctly diagnose several problems I had. She is friendly and considerate. She also gets to the point. If you want your hand held, go see your mama, if you want to get well, see this Dr. Office staff is rude, cold and incompitent.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Rude and poor bedside manner.

Dr Nunchuck has been the rudest doctor I have ever dealt with in my entire life. Her entire attitude was based on putting me on the most expensive medicine for treatment with no consideration for bedside care. She even delayed out first meeting so she could meet with one of her drug reps. She has no care for her patients, when I needed to get a hold of her it took me days to have her get back to me - and then she was rude and made me feel like I was inconveniencing her! Overall I am very disappointed with her as a doctor and I am in the process of switching right away. I have given her a couple of chances, each with the same result...and cannot afford to chance on my health any longer.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Nunchuck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, WI.

  • Dr. Raymond Rybicki

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Franklin, WI 1.37 mi

    3.9
    (29)
    36
  • Dr. Varun Saxena

    Dr. Varun Saxena

    Neurology

    Franklin, WI 2.79 mi

    3.3
    (18)
    41
  • Dr. Walter Wong

    Dr. Walter Wong

    Radiation Oncology, Neurology

    Franklin, WI 2.79 mi

    2.7
    (4)
    33