Overall Review

4.4
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Very interactive with her patients.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends a lot of time with me. Treats me as a partner in my health. Staff is the same. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Excellent Rheumatologist!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'Neil is an excellent doctor! She is always available to talk to even if you don't have an appointment. She is patient and attentive to all you have to say. Dr. O'Neil uses what ever tools she has in her toolbox to treat you including, but not limited to, acupuncture. I have been her patient for over 17 years and have always been treated with respect and tremendous medical knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been taking care of me for 8 years and I can't say anything negative about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very good doctor. As a result of spending necessary time with patients usually runs late with appointments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr O'Neill to be a very caring and efficient physician who truly cares about her patients she is a true credit to her profession
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
super doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great Dr. very easy to spend time without being rushed. Just a super attitude and great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'neil is an amazing Dr. And person. She is extremely positive and spends a lot of time with her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2009
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an awesome doctor....she takes her time with you, is very thorough, is a very caring and pleasant doctor to have. The office is great. I would definately recommend her to everyone who need a great rheumatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Oneil, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Deirdre Bastible

33 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Hong

33 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Snyder

30 years experience

1.0 of 5