ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Pell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Pell?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Too Busy!

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Pell for years and in the last few the office has gotten far too busy. You spend forever on hold trying to make an appointment, the staff is rude, and your appointments are always rushed. If you can find another office and doctor you like, do so!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2011

i love dr. pell , she is amazing and is extremley intelligent ! i would always reccomend her !

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff

Posted on July 1st, 2011

Dr. Pells front desk staff are indifferent and talk on the phone (personal) and to co workers rather than help the patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on October 26th, 2010

I visited Dr.Pell twice and both times I waited almost an hour for her. Both times she was very rude. I will be switching doctors.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2009

i have seen many specialist to figure out what was going on with me and they could'nt.the first day i saw dr pell see was very busy but she listenedto me and found out what was wrong with me.she impressed me very much. i totally would recommend her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2009

I like Dr. Pell and I feel comforted that she is knowledgeable, but I always feel she is in a rush. The office also posts a notice asking patients to please limit their issues to one per visit, which doesn't makes sense to me. If I'm having several issues, couldn't they be related and therefore, important to hear all issues? Also, as medical care is expensive (as well as co-pays, time off work, etc.) I am NOT about to make more than one appt. when I have more than one thing to address with the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Pell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.