The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Pellioni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Pellioni?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Pellioni?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Dr. Pellioni is thorough and very compassionate. A dedicated Doctor who cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2010

Best Doctor you could have

Most caring doctor I have ever met or known.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

Dr. Pellioni is the Best Dr. Ever!

For many years I had a fear of Dr.'s. and didn't go see one. I met Dr. Pellioni when my Daughter had an appt. with her. I immediately fell at ease with her, so much so that I made an appt. for myself. She really listens and cares about her patients! Not like a lot of Dr.'s who are looking at their watch the second they walk in the door trying to get you out the door asap.I miss Dr. Pellioni since she left Aspen, and I dont' want to see any other Dr. but her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Dr. Pellioni is an excellent physician

Dr. Pellioni is an excellent physician. Great bedside manner, caring and conscientous. Probably the best physician I've ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2009

long wait,office manager worse

this doctor is the most inconsiderate doctor i've been to seen her at least 4-5 times,she takes patients out of turn and is not very knowledeable about general medicine,seems she has a lot of family and frinds come in and bump people out of turn,and the office manager is incompetent misplacing tests not filing proper paperwork.i'm not going back.2 hour waits are common

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Pellioni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maumee, OH.

  • Dr. Jeanne Schall

    Internal Medicine

    Maumee, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Sesinando Torres

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Maumee, OH 0 mi

    43
  • Dr. Mohamed Abdel Khalek

    Internal Medicine

    Maumee, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16