ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Reif Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Reif?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Reif?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Genius Diagnostician

Dr. Reif will listen carefully to you. She is extremely thorough in obtaining your history and then, with a laser-like focus, order the right tests and come up with an accurate diagnosis. (She makes Dr. Gregory House look lame.) Why waste time going from doctor to doctor? Get it right the first time with Dr. Reif.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Great!

As one of her youngest paitents (Im only 14) , I think I have absolutely had a different experience with her. She was warm, kind and reassured my fears. She's been very helpful with my severe case.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2011

what a terrible experience

First was the staff, they are abrubt, and disrespectful. Apparently Dr Reif doesn't need new patients. Then there was the wait. There were 2 people ahead of me, and I was 15 minutes early. So 1 hour later I went to my room. Another 30 minutes went by before Dr Reif came in. She was bored and not too interrested in me. I have Mastocytosis with brain manifestations and was anxious about the blackouts, brain fade,etc I had been having. She wasnt real interrested and told me she would call me with her review of my MRI/MRA. I called EVERY DAY for 10 days before she decided to leave a message about her findings. No Dr or patient should think that type of care is acceptable. I don't. So I fired her. I can tell by the other posts, she is consistently a poor provider.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

DO NOT GO SEE THIS MD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 9th, 2010

A fabulous doctor but...

Her staff and support people are completely unavailable. I called to have my seizure prescription refilled and after a week of calls (4 on my part and my pharmacy faxed three times and called three times) we have yet to have a call back.Also, I tried to have my records faxed for a second opinion and after three weeks and many follow up calls, the records were faxed (they claimed to have the wrong fax number yet when I called I gave them the accurate number).Dr Reif is fabulous, caring smart knowledgeable but her staff is the worst.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Reif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. John Hamm

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Brandi French

    Dr. Brandi French

    Neurology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. William Berg

    Dr. William Berg

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    3.2
    (8)
    22