The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Green Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Green?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Best Eye doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Best doctor !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2012

i find Dr. Green excellant. I have went to many others eye Doctors and I like the tha way she handles any problems that I have had. She cares for her patients, and the staff is also caring. I pleased with the results of the surgeries she has performed on my eye's. I recommend her to all my friends looking for a excellant eye dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery

Posted on February 16th, 2012

Dr. Green performed my cataract surgery.Follow up was good.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sub-par Service

Posted on December 19th, 2011

Took total of 3 hrs of a routine eye exam; just way too much wait time! I'm not sure why they schedule so many patients for a given time frame when they clearly don't have the capacity to see them all .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Leonore

Posted on December 4th, 2010

I became a patient of Dr. Green a number of years ago. She performed my cataract surgery over 7 years ago. Excellent experience in surgery and in followup care.I rated all items in the survey "Excellent", except waiting time, which I rated good. I must say, however, that I do not mind waiting in a doctor's office; I'd prefer not to have a physician who fails to give each patient ahead of me whatever time the doctor deems necessary.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gets the job done

Posted on September 13th, 2010

I've had several eye infections and she properly attended to them. She seems to be overbooked, and always has one foot out the door so to speak. If you have questions, ASK THEM and she will answer them. If you have questions and don't ask them, she may be on to another patient and you'll end up leaving with unanswered questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cursory treatment

Posted on June 1st, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.