ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Green Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Green?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Best Eye doctor

Best doctor !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

i find Dr. Green excellant. I have went to many others eye Doctors and I like the tha way she handles any problems that I have had. She cares for her patients, and the staff is also caring. I pleased with the results of the surgeries she has performed on my eye's. I recommend her to all my friends looking for a excellant eye dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Surgery

Dr. Green performed my cataract surgery.Follow up was good.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Sub-par Service

Took total of 3 hrs of a routine eye exam; just way too much wait time! I'm not sure why they schedule so many patients for a given time frame when they clearly don't have the capacity to see them all.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

Leonore

I became a patient of Dr. Green a number of years ago. She performed my cataract surgery over 7 years ago. Excellent experience in surgery and in followup care.I rated all items in the survey "Excellent", except waiting time, which I rated good. I must say, however, that I do not mind waiting in a doctor's office; I'd prefer not to have a physician who fails to give each patient ahead of me whatever time the doctor deems necessary.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 13th, 2010

Gets the job done

I've had several eye infections and she properly attended to them. She seems to be overbooked, and always has one foot out the door so to speak. If you have questions, ASK THEM and she will answer them. If you have questions and don't ask them, she may be on to another patient and you'll end up leaving with unanswered questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2010

cursory treatment
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. James Key

    Dr. James Key

    Ophthalmology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    47
  • Dr. Timmy Kovoor

    Dr. Timmy Kovoor

    Ophthalmology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (13)
    10
  • Dr. Louis Daily Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Houston, TX 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    70