inactive

Mary Tanzer MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Nashua, NH

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.9)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    43%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tanzer has been my PCP for 3 years now and I love her! Answers all my questions, spends an appropriate amount of time, listens to concerns...no complaints thus far. The office staff could, however, be friendlier. When calling for before or after visit questions they alway seem like you're bothering them. But, the doctor may not even know what the patients think about the front staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend this doctor, and hope the people who reviewed her in the past consider giving her another chance. She's been my PCP for about 1 year, and I am extremely confident in her skills. Dr. Tanzer is extremely professional with me, but also warm and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Poor professionalism and Lack of knowledge
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office did not give me the consideration of being seen when I had been sick for weeks already. Lack of knowledge and time sensitivity has led me to be sick for months. I do not recommend this office or doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Poor professionalism and Lack of knowledge
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office did not give me the consideration of being seen when I had been sick for weeks already. Lack of knowledge and time sensitivity has led me to be sick for months. I do not recommend this office or doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Mary Tanzer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.