Dr. Mary Toporcer MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.7)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Terrific Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have nothing but positives about Dr. Toporcer. She has been my dermatologist for at least 10 years. Friendly (as are her front desk administrators), thorough, and always responsive even when i've needed to see her with minimal notice due to any concerns i might have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fabulous! She spends time with me and talks about options and provides recommendations
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
None better then Dr Topercer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Dr. Toporcer is the best
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Toporcer is kind caring and really takes her time. You will have to wait in the waiting room for a very long time, but that's because she doesn't rush, and if she finds something, she acts then and there. When it's your turn, you will get the best treatment out there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just came from my most recent appointment and was so impressed by Dr. Toporcer's level of professionalism. I never feel rushed, as she allows me the time to explain my concerns and any changes I have noticed since my last visit. She is always current on the latest treatments and medications available for me. I know I am in not only good hands with her, but great hands. I literally trust her with my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
A caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Toporcer is one of the most pleasant, conscientious and compassionate doctors I have ever known. She truly seems to care about her patients and will go above and beyond what is normally expected, to ensure they get the proper treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
Misdiagnosed me several times! Rashes, sun spots, etc. Recommended I use Neosporin for cysts behind my ears! No follow-up, and an attiude of annoyance at being bothered to look at a rash. NOT the best dermatologist, a rude woman who keeps a filthy dog in her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
So Rude!!
Gina, the receptionist at this office, was so incredibly abrupt and rude. Just awful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Not Accepting New Patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
After doing some research on the internet, it was found that Dr. Toporcer had a fine reputation as being a qualified doctor. Although the reputation is positive her advertising new patients is not correct. I called the office and was turned away by the receptionist because they announced that the office is not accepting any new patients. The advertising is deceiving and warrants and poor rating!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
She is the best dermototologist in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, but she's very booked up and long waits in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2010
Shows genuine concern
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great. You never feel rushed. She listens to concerns and explains the diagnosis and the best course for remedy.You feel as though you are her only patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Toporcer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Spiers

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Santoro

20 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adam Woldow

9 years experience

4.7 of 5