Dr. Mary Toporcer MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Doylestown, PA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Terrific Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have nothing but positives about Dr. Toporcer. She has been my dermatologist for at least 10 years. Friendly (as are her front desk administrators), thorough, and always responsive even when i've needed to see her with minimal notice due to any concerns i might have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Tops in the field and she proves it!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fabulous! She spends time with me and talks about options and provides recommendations
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
None better then Dr Topercer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
Dr. Toporcer is the best
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Toporcer is kind caring and really takes her time. You will have to wait in the waiting room for a very long time, but that's because she doesn't rush, and if she finds something, she acts then and there. When it's your turn, you will get the best treatment out there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just came from my most recent appointment and was so impressed by Dr. Toporcer's level of professionalism. I never feel rushed, as she allows me the time to explain my concerns and any changes I have noticed since my last visit. She is always current on the latest treatments and medications available for me. I know I am in not only good hands with her, but great hands. I literally trust her with my life!

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
A caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Toporcer is one of the most pleasant, conscientious and compassionate doctors I have ever known. She truly seems to care about her patients and will go above and beyond what is normally expected, to ensure they get the proper treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
Misdiagnosed me several times! Rashes, sun spots, etc. Recommended I use Neosporin for cysts behind my ears! No follow-up, and an attiude of annoyance at being bothered to look at a rash. NOT the best dermatologist, a rude woman who keeps a filthy dog in her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
So Rude!!
Gina, the receptionist at this office, was so incredibly abrupt and rude. Just awful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Not Accepting New Patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
After doing some research on the internet, it was found that Dr. Toporcer had a fine reputation as being a qualified doctor. Although the reputation is positive her advertising new patients is not correct. I called the office and was turned away by the receptionist because they announced that the office is not accepting any new patients. The advertising is deceiving and warrants and poor rating!

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
She is the best dermototologist in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Toporcer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.