ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Vanderlick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Vanderlick?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Safety Professional

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Best experience with a physicians office ever! Very little wait, if any. Dr. Vanderlick took time to answer all my questions and explained my condition. I felt like I was a person not a insurance carrier or a number. I don't plan on going anywhere else for this type care. A VERY PROFESSIONAL PHYSICIAN with a SMILE.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2015

If you care at all about getting better see someone else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He office Manager SUCKS!!!!

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Dr. Vanderlick is an amazing Doctor. The office manager sucks though! She has a thick accent that you cannot even understand. She thinks she owns the practice. She's very unprofessional and cannot handle patients problem. They need someone who is compassionate to run the practice. I'm thinking of switching doctors because I'm tired of seeing her Office Manager. She's rude to the patients and staff.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eric Perkins DDS

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Took my dad to see her and she was so sweet to him and nailed the diagnosis.......a breath of fresh air!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Neurologist!

Posted on February 17th, 2012

Excellent, caring doctor. Very knowledgeable and personable. I trust her to create my healthcare plan. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Vanderlick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellaire, TX.