ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Vanderlick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Vanderlick?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Vanderlick?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.8 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

Safety Professional

Best experience with a physicians office ever! Very little wait, if any. Dr. Vanderlick took time to answer all my questions and explained my condition. I felt like I was a person not a insurance carrier or a number. I don't plan on going anywhere else for this type care. A VERY PROFESSIONAL PHYSICIAN with a SMILE.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Terrible Doctor

If you care at all about getting better see someone else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

He office Manager SUCKS!!!!

Dr. Vanderlick is an amazing Doctor. The office manager sucks though! She has a thick accent that you cannot even understand. She thinks she owns the practice. She's very unprofessional and cannot handle patients problem. They need someone who is compassionate to run the practice. I'm thinking of switching doctors because I'm tired of seeing her Office Manager. She's rude to the patients and staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

Eric Perkins DDS

Took my dad to see her and she was so sweet to him and nailed the diagnosis.......a breath of fresh air!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Wonderful Neurologist!

Excellent, caring doctor. Very knowledgeable and personable. I trust her to create my healthcare plan. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Vanderlick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellaire, TX.

  • Dr. William Irr Jr

    Neurology

    Bellaire, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    22
  • Dr. Jack Alpert

    Dr. Jack Alpert

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Bellaire, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    49
  • Dr. Paul Schulz

    Dr. Paul Schulz

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Bellaire, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    33