ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Vernon Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Vernon?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Brilliant MD. Has saved my life. Wheat and gluten have been making me extremely ill. I appreciate her honesty about my situation as I truly wish I'd listened and acted sooner. I wish my mother would be more supportive with my treatment plans. She's lovely, but I'm concerned for her as we share common ailments. Thank you, Dr. Vernon for all you have done to stay strong with a tough theory that is above all else, the truth of the matter. God Bless!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

I have had numerous medical problems following my Roux-en-Y 10 years ago. I found her again after 25yrs. (She delivered my first baby) And she has been a godsend. She is the first Dr. who has taken the time to listen to me and demand answers!!! What a lovely woman! I also have been following her advice because she is so passionate and it makes me want my health back!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 31st, 2011

So far so good!

I have been to see Dr. Vernon twice. She ran diagnostic tests and saw me two weeks later with the results and her recommendations for lifestyle/diet change to low carb. She is absolutley passionate about the subject. I found her to be warm and sincere.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 7th, 2009

Cares about her patients, but has so many patients it is difficult to get in to see her specifically.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Vernon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrence, KS.

  • Dr. Chad Johanning

    Dr. Chad Johanning

    Family Medicine

    Lawrence, KS 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    13
  • Dr. Miranda Fowler

    Family Medicine

    Lawrence, KS 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Kimberley Mckeon

    Dr. Kimberley Mckeon

    Family Medicine

    Lawrence, KS 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    18