ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Willard Is this you?
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Willard?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2013

It was my first time seeing her today. I felt she was mean, questioning how I felt, I felt as though I was a burden. I am going to request not to see her again. She made me feel stupid.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Where did she go?

I have been seeing Dr. Willard for years and all of a sudden I go to make an appointment and she is gone. Does anyone know if she is practicing anywhere else?

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2010

Lacked compassion

I saw this doctor about a month ago. I waited almost an hour to see her and when I finally got in she brushed over my complaint and told me to make a follow up appointment in two weeks if it doesn't resolve. I won't be going back!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Excellent

My primary doctor for over 20 years. Never had her care questioned by any other doctor although I have many cronic conditions and see many specialists.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2010

THE WORST!!!!!!

One of the worst physicians I have ever been to. She didn't take the time to answer my questions and didn't hear me out when I was explaining my problem. I would MUCH rather see one of the residents that she "trains" then her. I have since switched practices.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 25th, 2009

Brusque, a bit patronizing. Not such a good role model for residents.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Willard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Haddon Heights, NJ.

  • Dr. Nirandra Mahamitra

    Family Medicine

    Haddon Heights, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Marie Kairys

    Family Medicine

    Haddon Heights, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Sangita Doshi

    Family Medicine

    Haddon Heights, NJ 0 mi

    18