Dr. Mary Willard MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Haddon Heights, NJ

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 1.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    27%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 36.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was my first time seeing her today. I felt she was mean, questioning how I felt, I felt as though I was a burden. I am going to request not to see her again. She made me feel stupid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 24th, 2010
Where did she go?
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Willard for years and all of a sudden I go to make an appointment and she is gone. Does anyone know if she is practicing anywhere else?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2010
Lacked compassion
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this doctor about a month ago. I waited almost an hour to see her and when I finally got in she brushed over my complaint and told me to make a follow up appointment in two weeks if it doesn't resolve. I won't be going back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My primary doctor for over 20 years. Never had her care questioned by any other doctor although I have many cronic conditions and see many specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2010
THE WORST!!!!!!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the worst physicians I have ever been to. She didn't take the time to answer my questions and didn't hear me out when I was explaining my problem. I would MUCH rather see one of the residents that she "trains" then her. I have since switched practices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 25th, 2009
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brusque, a bit patronizing. Not such a good role model for residents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2009
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Willard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Haddon Heights, NJ.