ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maryam Kashi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maryam Kashi?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maryam Kashi?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.8 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

I was looking for a gastroenterologist and saw Dr. Maryam Koshi in Orlando Magazine Best Dcotors, so I thought she would be good. After reading her patient reviews, and how rude (sound uncivilized) her staff is, and how they lie to patients, it scared me and decided to look for someone else. I would stay from this one if I can help it. Sounds like she should open a vet clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

I never could get to see Dr. Kashi, I was always referred to the NP. While she was nice enough, they have never been able to diagnose my ongoing pain. Based on all my symptoms and pain, it indicates a gallbladder issue, but all I keep getting told is its a "fatty liver." Clearly there is an issue, and instead of pushing me off because you don't know what the deal is, take the time to figure it out. Always so lazy. For the amount of money I spend on Healthcare, I deserve to have a doctor be competent and not shove me off to see an NP.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Money Hunger & Only care about what she Can Not do !!!!!!!!!!!

After waiting a month to see this women that doesn't do surgeries at all but I was told by her staff that she did bowel obstruction, which that was what I was there for. The girl Cora, told me a lie ! I hate liars, I ask if she did bowel obstruction seeing I know my body and she told me yes she did, but the DR said NO she did not she just prescribes medicine and looks down your throat. I was so disappointed in this Practice. I HAD NO BOWEL MOVEMENT IN 60 + DAYS AND SHE GAVE ME A FREAKIN LAXATIVE LIKE I HAVEN'T BEEN BUYING THEM BY THE CASE. very CLOSE TO MY MIRALAX, IT IS SO BAD THAT I CAN NOT WAIT FOR SOMETHING TO HAPPEN, LOVE A GOOD BATTLE..... I GUESS SHE WANTS ME TO JUST BE MISERABLE..... I ADVICE NOONE TO GO TO HER, SHE HAD THE NERVER TO TELL ME TO STOP DR SHOPPING, I WAS SENT TO EVERY FREAKING DR BY ANOTHER. SEEING I WAS MESSED UP ON WITH A BOWEL PERFORATION NOONE HAS THE GUTS TO TOUCH ME !!!! THERE WILL BE SOMEONE COME ALONG !!!!!! PLEASE GOD I PRAY, I NEED YOUR HELP !!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

Very Happy patient

Even though I was given the wrong information from the start..address was incorrect and then the girl whom actually never mentioned to me that my first time meeting with Dr. Kashi was just going to be a consult, I still will say that I would go there again. Dr. Kashi was very caring, honest, and gave me quality time. I would def recommend her!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

I have seen A LOT of gastroenterologists and Dr. Kashi was the only one to take the time to listen to me and take care of my discomfort.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

Very poor bedside manner. Saw her in hospital and she never reviewed my file and miss diagnosed my case.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maryam Kashi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.

  • Dr. Oscar Bentinganan

    Dr. Oscar Bentinganan

    Internal Medicine

    Winter Park, FL 0.02 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    35
  • Yamen Suleiman

    Yamen Suleiman

    Internal Medicine

    Winter Park, FL 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    7
  • Lee Zehngebot

    Lee Zehngebot

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Winter Park, FL 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (44)
    41