inactive

Maraym Bahreini MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Behreini is great to work with. She is direct, listens and offers options that are natural and effective. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain what is going on. I'm delighted to have found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Horrible will never return
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very degrading and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bahraini is a fabulous gynecologist. Extremely knowledgeable, funny in a professional way and takes her time with you, answers question, makes you feel comfortable. I would and have referred people to her and will return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, very informative. Friendly staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Behreini is the most trusted Dr. I could ever have, I feel so confident having this Dr taking care of my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2014
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her patience and professionalism were so remarkable. I have different issues and go to various specialists but she is superior to the others. What I appreciate most is her no nonsense attitude while still being very concerned about you individually.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Best OB
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr M. Bahreini in Rancho Mirage CA is a god-send!!!!! Don't let her address scare you. She has such a caring way about her that is genuine. I like th ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2012
Saved my life!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nearly 3 years ago, I went to see Dr. Bahreini 2 days before Christmas. I had bee bleeding after menopause. She wasted no time in doing an endometrial biopsy right there in her office. She called me the next day to break the news to me that I had endometrial cancer. (Many doctors would had postponed things until after the holidays.) She referred me to an excellent surgeon. I was able to have a hysterectomy 3 weeks later. Her quick diagnosis prevented the cancer from progressing. I have had no recurrence. I am so grateful for her straightforward and responsive approach!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Teacher 52
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bahreini saved my life. She listens to real women's problems, especially during menopause and the effects on my health, marriage and vitality. I thought my life was over at 50. Because of her , I am a new woman! I feel 32 again. Thanks Dr. Bahreini!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
Love this MD
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always received great care from Dr. Bahreini. She is a lovely woman and an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Dr Bahreini is awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ladied,tired of cranky doctors that don't care....go to this one! she is wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No