The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maryanhthu Do Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maryanhthu Do?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Caring provider

Dr. Do has a great bedside manner and took the time to thoroughly explain to me what was going on with me, which I really appreciated. Sometimes doctors tell you you have a problem but don't explain or answer questions you may have pertaining to your condition.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

I recommend this doctor she is very good, patient, knowledgeable, excellent with care. She has the human touch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

I highly recommend this neurologist, she is professional, on time and knows her medicine. She took the time to listen to my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

You call and call and leave messages she doesn't call you back poor service

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

Disappointed

I was referred to Dr. Do by my internist a few years ago because I was having repeated temporal lobe seizures. She prescribed medication and when I continued to have seizures, referred me to a psychologist. I visited the psychologist, but also consulted another neurologist. It was discovered that my condition was not responding to the generic medication Dr. Do was prescribing. The medication was changed and I have not had a seizure in over two years.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maryanhthu Do is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palos Heights, IL.

  • Dr. Nestor Ivkov

    Dr. Nestor Ivkov

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Palos Heights, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    31
  • Dr. Franco Campanella

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Palos Heights, IL 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Schwartz

    Dr. Michael Schwartz

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Palos Heights, IL 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    45