ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maryann Beko Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maryann Beko?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maryann Beko?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Very caring doctor

Dr. Beko always takes the time to answer my questions and address my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

by far the best primary care doctor I have ever had. If you are reading this thinking of making an appointment, do so please. You will love her. Great physician - caring, professional, personable and everything you want your primary care physician to be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

Patient

Dr. Beko's attentiveness, memory, ability to stay on point, and follow up is unsurpassed. Excellent, excellent listener and sharp ability to draw accurate advice, conclusions. Sincere, smart. Awesome eye contact. Love her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Outstanding care

I was a patient of Dr. Beko for approximately 4 years. During that time Dr. Beko provided exceptional personalized care and compassion. Dr. Beko would spend as much time as needed with me and never seemed rushed. She would also take the time to explain everything so I could understand. Most importantly, Dr. Beko would always make me feel comfortable. She would take the time to talk about life and family and would even remember the names of my wife and daughter. Dr. Beko is a true professional and is what every doctor should strive to be like.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maryann Beko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Monica Budianu

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Domingo Maynes III

    Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Laurence Shapiro

    Dr. Laurence Shapiro

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28