ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maryann Werner Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maryann Werner?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

patient

Dr. Huhn Werner is one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have ever encountered. In addition to addressing the problems for which the patient is presenting she addresses any other medical problems the patient has and FOLLOWS THROUGH. She is also compassionate and kind. Her office is a pleasure and her employees are knowledgeable and sensitive. I always tell my friends she is the best doctor of any kind I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO MARYANN HUHN WERNER 10 YEARS AND SHE IS GREAT

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Most genuine Dr. I have ever been a patient of

I have been a patient for 18 yrs, she delivered both of my children. She truly cares about her patients and spends all the time necessary with you. In cases of emergencies, she has met me in her office on a Sunday, calls you to follow up on any problems you are having. She is the best doctor I have ever been to. Her office staff is absolutely wonderful as well! Can't recommend her enough!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Hunn-Werner: Caring and professional

Maryann Huhn-Werner is one of the best doctors I have ever been to - completely professional and possesses the most caring bedside manner I've ever encountered.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Best Doctor I've had

Dr. Maryann is the best Doctor I've ever had. She is very caring and understanding. She has time to listen to you and take a personal interest in you. Her knowledge is outstanding as well. She is out of my Doctors network but I think it is worth it to pay out of my pocket!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maryann Werner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountainside, NJ.

  • Dr. Dorothy Smok

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westfield, NJ 0.72 mi

    19
  • Dr. Kathleen Heffernan

    Dr. Kathleen Heffernan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westfield, NJ 0.78 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    36
  • Dr. Catherine Cunningham

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westfield, NJ 0.80 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    23