inactive

Dr. Maryanne Haddad DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cleveland, OH

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She gave me plenty of time and gave me accurate diagnosis and treatment ,She is smart with very good bedside manner,my wife started to go to her and we are very thankful for excellent medical care we are receiving .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took me a little over 2 months to get an appointment but she is worth it! Definitely a doctor I can trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very smart and caring, the whole family sees her now
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2013
Very intelligent,.caught my bladder cancer at early stage. She is thoughtful and sweet as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
thank you !
Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
she may have saved my life , she actually looked clear eyed right at me when I spoke , and actually listened to me ... if I make it through this little thing I got it will be because of her ! thank you againD. Haddad !!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 8th, 2012
didn't have to wait at all.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
she was very prompt when comming into the room to speak with me. She seemed very nice, pretty easy to talk to, but I did feel very rushed. This was my first visit with her, and I expected an appointment a little longer then 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have heard a lot of good things, she met my expectations
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treats you like a friend- very down to earth

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thoughtful, efficient, makes you feel comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Caring
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to talk to, explains well... makes sure you understand what is going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think she is a very smart doctor and genuinely cares. The system is big and it is easy to get lost in it but I think she understands this. She pays a lot of attention to detail. I think she is one of the best primary care doctors you can find nowadays.

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haddad is one of the best physicians I have seen. Not only does she have a very nice demeanor, she listens and pays attention to all the details. I have referred my whole family to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maryanne Haddad, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.