The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maryanne Haddad Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
13.2 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Patient

She gave me plenty of time and gave me accurate diagnosis and treatment ,She is smart with very good bedside manner,my wife started to go to her and we are very thankful for excellent medical care we are receiving .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

It took me a little over 2 months to get an appointment but she is worth it! Definitely a doctor I can trust.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

She is very smart and caring, the whole family sees her now

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Very intelligent,.caught my bladder cancer at early stage. She is thoughtful and sweet as well

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

thank you !

she may have saved my life , she actually looked clear eyed right at me when I spoke , and actually listened to me ... if I make it through this little thing I got it will be because of her ! thank you againD. Haddad !!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 8th, 2012

didn't have to wait at all.

she was very prompt when comming into the room to speak with me. She seemed very nice, pretty easy to talk to, but I did feel very rushed. This was my first visit with her, and I expected an appointment a little longer then 15 minutes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

I have heard a lot of good things, she met my expectations

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

Treats you like a friend- very down to earth

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Thoughtful, efficient, makes you feel comfortable

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Caring

Very easy to talk to, explains well... makes sure you understand what is going on.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

I think she is a very smart doctor and genuinely cares. The system is big and it is easy to get lost in it but I think she understands this. She pays a lot of attention to detail. I think she is one of the best primary care doctors you can find nowadays.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Dr. Haddad is one of the best physicians I have seen. Not only does she have a very nice demeanor, she listens and pays attention to all the details. I have referred my whole family to her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maryanne Haddad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. William Shaw

    Dr. William Shaw

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Guy Amit

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Wafa Al Nassir

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)