advertisement
Browse Health
Internist, Sleep Medicine Specialist
7 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Write a Review
Dec 11th, 2014

She is very smart and caring, the whole family sees her now

Oct 3rd, 2013

Very intelligent,.caught my bladder cancer at early stage. She is thoughtful and sweet as well

  •  
thank you ! show details thank you !
by jim keys on May 2nd, 2013

she may have saved my life , she actually looked clear eyed right at me when I spoke , and actually listened to me ... if I make it through this little thing I got it will be because of her ! thank you againD. Haddad !!!!!!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
didn't have to wait at all. show details didn't have to wait at all.
Nov 8th, 2012

she was very prompt when comming into the room to speak with me. She seemed very nice, pretty easy to talk to, but I did feel very rushed. This was my first visit with her, and I expected an appointment a little longer then 15 minutes.

Jun 19th, 2012

I have heard a lot of good things, she met my expectations

May 22nd, 2011

Treats you like a friend- very down to earth

Jan 13th, 2011

Thoughtful, efficient, makes you feel comfortable

  •  
Caring show details Caring
Dec 14th, 2010

Very easy to talk to, explains well... makes sure you understand what is going on.

Oct 21st, 2010

I think she is a very smart doctor and genuinely cares. The system is big and it is easy to get lost in it but I think she understands this. She pays a lot of attention to detail. I think she is one of the best primary care doctors you can find nowadays.

  •  
non committaled show details non committaled
Oct 14th, 2010

Really liked her first visit. Second visit did nothing but checked blood pres. After 35.00 co pay and parking fees. Walked out with a possible ortho. name to address issue. She is my primary care doctor she could called me saved me money and time. Very disappointing. Metro hospital ok for trauma but after that it is money hungry corp. Send you from doctor to doctor. Riping off patients and insurance comp. And goverment.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 21st, 2010

Dr. Haddad is one of the best physicians I have seen. Not only does she have a very nice demeanor, she listens and pays attention to all the details. I have referred my whole family to her.