ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marybeth Carlberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marybeth Carlberg?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

All she knows is how to refer you to someone else. Doesn't listen to you. Lost my medical records. Diagnosed me with something without testing that a specialist already said I didn't have. Not competent. Doesn't take ownership for treatment she provided that caused harm. I know my diagnosis very well. .. and the treatment needed. She refused to listen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Worst Dr ever. Doesn't listen to you. Diagnosis you with something she didn't even test for. That a specialist already said you don't have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

No one is better

She is hands down the best family care physician I've seen in my 37 years on this earth. She is smart, and to the point. When I read the poor review of her above I started laughing out loud... Because if you were to ask 99% of Dr. Carlburg's patients they would tell you how skilled and professional she is. After every appointment she prints articles So you can learn more about your illness. Her diagnostic ability is unparalleled. Amazing doctor - not for those who need someone to have a 40 minutes social conversation. Is for those who see a doctor to get genuine care and prompt a diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2013

avoid

I thought she was absolutely horrible. She didn't listen to me or care about me- she shamed me for being sick without even trying to find the root cause. It took me years to go back to a doctor after this and I got lucky enough to find the polar opposite- someone who cared, listened & was trustworthy! If I had listened to her, I would be sick, on medication and hopeless. Avoid at all costs.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Dr. Carlberg is excellent! Her knowledge and experience is of great benefit to all of her patients. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for any appointment I have been to. Her staff is courteous, professional and cheerful. She is an excellent doctor and treats all her patients as she would her family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marybeth Carlberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Skaneateles, NY.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Carlberg

    Family Medicine

    Skaneateles, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    37
  • Dr. Kristen Pfau

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Skaneateles, NY 0.81 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    14
  • Dr. Gail Keenen

    Family Medicine

    Skaneateles, NY 0.81 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    19