ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marybeth Cermak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marybeth Cermak?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Wonderful Dr

Posted on September 8th, 2017

I have had surgery's on both hands for carpal tunnel. Dr. Cermack was wonderful can't see any scars at all. I trust her 100%, after all, she is the Dr. I went to her yesterday for a locking middle finger and am now going to take medication. I hope this helps, But if not I am sure there will be another plan of action. Thank you Dr. Cermack for being so wonderful .

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2016

She is awesome and her staff is awesome and always make you feel welcome and they take care of you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cater

Posted on May 17th, 2015

Dr. Carmak has done several surgeries on both of my hands and wrists and I would not go to anyone else. Waiting time is to be expected at any doctors office, and I have never expected anything else. As with my surgeries, there could be complications, Dr Cermack has helped me with everything I have experienced, and kept me in the catering business 20 years. Can't ask for more than that!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not recomnended

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Never seen on time, always 1 to 1 1/2 hours after my appointment time. Staff rushed and impatient with questions. Dr and staff ambivilent to patient time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2012

I had two surgeries as the result of an auto accident. Dr. Cermak successfully repaired my thumb injury first, however,she was unable to restore the gripping power to my ring and middle fingers despite a second surgery. One year and five months later I still have a weak grip and tingling throughout the day in my hand. I was discharged from her care about two months ago, and advised to take vitamin B6 to try to promote healing. My fingers are no better, and I was not referred for follow-up care, physical therapy, or pain management. Dr. has a very pleasant manner and seemed sincerely interested in helping, however when my injury didn't respond to surgery, I felt abandoned by Dr. Cermak.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marybeth Cermak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.