The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marybeth Cermak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marybeth Cermak?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marybeth Cermak?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Wonderful Dr

I have had surgery's on both hands for carpal tunnel. Dr. Cermack was wonderful can't see any scars at all. I trust her 100%, after all, she is the Dr. I went to her yesterday for a locking middle finger and am now going to take medication. I hope this helps, But if not I am sure there will be another plan of action. Thank you Dr. Cermack for being so wonderful .

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

She is awesome and her staff is awesome and always make you feel welcome and they take care of you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

Cater

Dr. Carmak has done several surgeries on both of my hands and wrists and I would not go to anyone else. Waiting time is to be expected at any doctors office, and I have never expected anything else. As with my surgeries, there could be complications, Dr Cermack has helped me with everything I have experienced, and kept me in the catering business 20 years. Can't ask for more than that!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 29th, 2015

not recomnended

Never seen on time, always 1 to 1 1/2 hours after my appointment time. Staff rushed and impatient with questions. Dr and staff ambivilent to patient time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 30th, 2012

I had two surgeries as the result of an auto accident. Dr. Cermak successfully repaired my thumb injury first, however,she was unable to restore the gripping power to my ring and middle fingers despite a second surgery. One year and five months later I still have a weak grip and tingling throughout the day in my hand. I was discharged from her care about two months ago, and advised to take vitamin B6 to try to promote healing. My fingers are no better, and I was not referred for follow-up care, physical therapy, or pain management. Dr. has a very pleasant manner and seemed sincerely interested in helping, however when my injury didn't respond to surgery, I felt abandoned by Dr. Cermak.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marybeth Cermak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.

  • Dr. John Lubahn ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Lubahn

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (35)
    42
  • Dr. David Babins

    Dr. David Babins

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (49)
    27
  • Dr. John Hood

    Dr. John Hood

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    32