ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maryfrances Musso Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maryfrances Musso?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

great for texas childrens

Very Caring and takes the time.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Great surgeon

Dr. Musso and her staff are wonderful. My 8 year old son had a tonsillectomy and adenoidectomy with Dr. Musso. Dr. Musso's Nurse practitioner Linda Brock, saw my son for his preop visit and scheduled his surgery. I met Dr. Musso the day of my sons surgery. I found her to be very kind and compassionate. She explained the surgery to my son in a language that he could understand. She was informative and took her time answering all my questions both before and after surgery. Thank you to Dr. Musso and her staff for taking such good care of my son.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Horrible

This doctor was condescending and rude towards me and aggressive towards my son; in her rush to check his ears, she made his left ear bleed (which my ped confirmed as there seems to have been a small tear). I would not recommend this professional at all as her bedside manners are horrid in the clinic setting.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Very nice and compassionate - highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

mrs. Orellana

She is GREAT. Very caring compassionate. My son just He had a surgery. Dr. Missouri and Her stuff treat my son with respect and caring Dr. Missouri is very very professional. After my son surgery She callme to check my son how He's doing and, She answerme any time I call for any concern.She explain me everything. SHE'S IS AWESOME. I'm so HAPPY to have Her as my son Dr. GOD BLESSYOU DR.MUSSO. AND ALL YOUR STUFF

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Dr Musso is great

My daughter is 3 1/2yrs old and had a surgery for Adenoids,Tonsils as she had a large Adenoids and snoring like an adult.Her surgery went on well and now my daughter is perfect and healthy.Dr Musso is a excellent physician very kind,explained us about the surgery and made us very comfortable.When i was looking for a review about the doctor i didn't find one.This made me to write one about her and I would strongly recommed her to all parents whose kids need to have this surgery done.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Very bad experience with this woman.. very aggressive and doesnt listen to patient

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maryfrances Musso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Farida Abid

    Dr. Farida Abid

    Pediatrics, Child Neurology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Gail Demmler

    Dr. Gail Demmler

    Infectious Disease, Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    2.7
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Gabriella Cardone Richard

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19